Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4808

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 19 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (19)
Sorter etter:
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 24. november 2015
Great apartments with a view

view staff balcony
6,7
Great accommodation beautiful views from our balcony
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shu H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 21. november 2015
Great hotel

Location is great.
7,3
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shey R. Par Australia, 12. oktober 2015
Booked 2 nights. Stayed 8

View, Pool, Friendliness of staff
10
We loved it :) Great views, friendly staff and close to everything going on :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 14. juli 2015
Reefside Villas

Operator very helpful
8
Very good location, was surprised there was no Coffee Tea and Milk on arrival. View fantastic, and had a pool for the kids to use.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ita T. Gruppe Australia, 25. mai 2015
too hilly and too many stairs.

close to shops, clean and big.
6,7
Not for the faint hearted or elderly Very hilly and lots of stairs. Great for young people who like exercise walking up and down the hills and stairs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandy S. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. april 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8,3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neville M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. mars 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6,7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marlene B. Par Australia, 9. januar 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. november 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7,7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clare D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Reefside Villas Whitsunday-øyeneReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - InngangReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - FasiliteterReefside Villas Whitsunday-øyene - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01