Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4808 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivelser Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivelser Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivelser Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivelser Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Inngang Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Fasiliteter Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivelser
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 16
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (16)
Sorter etter:
Paul R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 14. juli 2015
Reefside Villas

Operator very helpful
8
Very good location, was surprised there was no Coffee Tea and Milk on arrival. View fantastic, and had a pool for the kids to use.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ita T. Gruppe Australia, 25. mai 2015
too hilly and too many stairs.

close to shops, clean and big.
6,7
Not for the faint hearted or elderly Very hilly and lots of stairs. Great for young people who like exercise walking up and down the hills and stairs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandy S. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. april 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8,3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neville M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. mars 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6,7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marlene B. Par Australia, 9. januar 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. november 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7,7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clare D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily P. Reiste alene Australia, 6. desember 2013
Amazing

Clean, Large, Like a house
10
Comfortable, spacious, affordable, great view, quiet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharlene S. Gruppe Australia, 2. desember 2013
Great location, very comfortable & affordable

Self Contained, bedrooms seperate to living area, large living area
7
Very comfortable, clean and modern villas, access for two cars, walking distance to shops/groceries and public transport great for families & groups. Great views over Airlie Beach & Whitsunday islands. Great economical way to have a holiday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Russell L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. september 2013
lovely views, nice and roomy, large living area

view, living area, pool
7,7
Lots of room - 3 bedrooms- had 3 adults and 3 kids, extra toilet was bonus. Great view, patio area for dining. Kids loved pool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Reefside Villas WhitsundaysReefside Villas Whitsundays - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsundays - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsundays - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsundays - OmgivelserReefside Villas Whitsundays - OmgivelserReefside Villas Whitsundays - GjesteromReefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - SvømmebassengReefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - OmgivelserReefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - SvømmebassengReefside Villas Whitsundays - SvømmebassengReefside Villas Whitsundays - OmgivelserReefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - InngangReefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletReefside Villas Whitsundays - FasiliteterReefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05