eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4808 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivelser Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivelser Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsikt Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsikt Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gjesterom Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivelser
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 14 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (14)
Sorter etter:
Sandy S. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. april 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8,3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Neville M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. mars 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6,7
Ok
Marlene B. Par Australia, 9. januar 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Nicole W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 16. november 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7,7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Clare D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Emily P. Reiste alene Australia, 6. desember 2013
Amazing

Clean, Large, Like a house
10
Comfortable, spacious, affordable, great view, quiet
Sharlene S. Gruppe Australia, 2. desember 2013
Great location, very comfortable & affordable

Self Contained, bedrooms seperate to living area, large living area
7
Very comfortable, clean and modern villas, access for two cars, walking distance to shops/groceries and public transport great for families & groups. Great views over Airlie Beach & Whitsunday islands. Great economical way to have a holiday.
Russell L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 25. september 2013
lovely views, nice and roomy, large living area

view, living area, pool
7,7
Lots of room - 3 bedrooms- had 3 adults and 3 kids, extra toilet was bonus. Great view, patio area for dining. Kids loved pool
Kelly H. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. september 2013
comfort stay in north queensland

enjoyed the self contained apartments with good views and privacy. Pleasant place to unwind and relax after exploring the amazing attractions in Airlie Beach and surrounds.
7,7
Porntip M. Par Thailand, 2. desember 2012
Good location but manager's services are bad.

nice scenery
4,7
Manager is lazy, he never stayed at office and no door bell nor internal line at front desk. Internal line inside room dead even we told him but he just ignored. We won't stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A08