Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 5801 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (5801)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Markus S. Reiste alene Switzerland, 3. februar 2016
Aging hotel with a high price

Location
6,7
The room is ok but not new. Only 1 electrical connection available. Very expensive for the value
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael W. Par Taiwan, 2. februar 2016
Stop Over

Next To the airport; quick get away to check in flight ; no fuss
6
Met our basic requirements
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Su T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. februar 2016
Location is the best

Location, location and location
8
Excellent location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arnold S. Reiste alene Canada, 1. februar 2016
Excellent Stay

1. Part of airport complex
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanne A. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 30. januar 2016
Great Airport Hotel especially for transit purpose

location, convenient, cleanliness
8,7
It was great. I only stayed for 4 hours but the staff (Angus and Martin) already prepared the necessary paper work, so that I did not have to wait too long and after the long flight from Toronto (15 hours), we were able to get a good rest and freshened up to continue our journey to Perth, Australia. Thank you very much for the service. They upgraded us to a better room. Once again, thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noppadon P. Par Thailand, 29. januar 2016
Good for emergency

Location
6,3
We stayed 1 night there. Our flight landed in HK at 1:30am, it was good to have somewhere near the airport to sleep. It serves its specific purpose. May stay again if it needs to.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenia B. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. januar 2016
Little disappointed

Bed was comfortable, view of the bay was beautiful, bell men were very helpful
7
I was a little disappointed from my last stay in March, checking in took over 30 min. I had problems w/the TV where I called house cleaning for new remote 2 to 3 times w/no answer, I called the front desk, same thing happened, then finally got a hold of someone and problem was resolved after over an hour. On a positive note, when I was checking in, the receptionist was very nice and upgraded my room and explained a few things I had questions on. The room was very cold as a cold front was in Hong Kong so I called for a heater and that was brought to my room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chang Y. Par South Korea, 24. januar 2016
Long wait for both check in and checkout

Connected to airport.
8
Basically a monopoly. Only hotel to be connected to airport (2min walk). Room quality is solid but it is crowded for check-in and out (I checked out at 6:30am fyi)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Munkhtulga G. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 22. januar 2016
Comfort

Inside un airport
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02