Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Sted: Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3873 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3873)
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Lei C. Par Macau, 19. april 2014
Nice location

Clean convenient
8,7
Very convenient for early flight but no wifi in the room
John M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. april 2014
good location over-priced

location location location
6,7
The Regal Airport Hotel has one thing in its favour - you can walk there from Terminal one in 10 minutes. Apart from that no reason to stay there. Its comfortable enough but is over-priced and charges extra for everything - internet in the room is very expensive and you only get 30 minutes in public areas, breakfast is very over-priced although there is a cheaper alternative for 10HKD. So stay there if you arrive late or need to leave early. Apart from that you can get much better value for your money in the city.
Vincintz T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. april 2014
pleasant and very convenient

near airport, access to transportation, friendly staff
8,7
great
David M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. april 2014
i was very impressed with the quslity of ghis hote

room was beautiful, food was great, and thd staff were very nice and helpful.
10
I have traveled Asia for 35 years and this hotel is at the top of my list. The room was beautiful and it had all the amenities. Close to the airport within walking distance. Staff spoke excellent English and they were very nice. The good was very good with s good international selection. The price was great. I upgraded to the executive floor. The free breakfast was excellent and it included a 6 pm checkout time. It Also included the work out room, witch was very good. I would stay here over and over again
Jeffrey P. Par United States of America, 16. april 2014
OK if you have an early morning flight

Connected to airport, Decent room, free shuttle to the mall
6,7
I read other reviews complaining that the rooms looked old, and I can understand the feeling. However, the room was large, and I felt that it was good enough because the room was very clean and well maintained. I would choose this hotel again given the lower price compared with other nearby airport hotels and the foot bridge connecting it to the airport. The Cantonese restaurant in the lobby was a major disappointment. It was the most expensive meal I ate in Hong Kong. Yet the service was awful and the food was salty. The forgot several of the dishes that and ordered and brought me food that should have gone to another table. The food at the food court at the nearby outlet mall was tastier and far cheaper.
Thi L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 16. april 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good location, reasonable price
9
Great. I will be back
Judith V. Par Netherlands, 14. april 2014
a hotel very close to the airport

location
7,3
The stay was not too bad. We took an upgrade, which included free use of the minibar. It was filled with only six cans (two beer, two cola light, two 7up). Too bad if you don drink alcohol or light products. The room was spacious, but the cleaning could be done better and I hope the room is scheduled for renovation. The water pipes made an incredible noise when you opened the tap in the bathroom, which would certainly woke us and our neighbours up during the night. The dinner and breakfast buffet was great, but for dinner we opted for a lighter meal and took the A- menu. It seemed that the used the low quality beef and the fat in this dish which was covered with a sauce because half of the meat could not be swallowed or consisted just out of fat. All in all, for one night before you fly, it is not too bad but I expected more for the money.
Pok F. Foretningsreisende Macau, 11. april 2014
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Location
9,3
Everything is good, except no free wifi
Fui C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. april 2014
Normal

centrally located
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A08