eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4443 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4443)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
John K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 14. september 2014
Review

Location location location.
8,7
My stay was fine. Needs to allow free wi-fi to improve my experience.
Rohan A. Par New Zealand, 14. september 2014
happy

staff / food / environment
8,7
Very good
Phetcharat L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. september 2014
Average

Location good for early flight
7
Room was big, paid for extra bed but did not come even after reminder.
Fieda M. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
Convenient!

1. convenient place from the airport
7,3
Clogging of the sink and bathtub
Richard Q. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. september 2014
Convenient to HK Airport

Location, Location, Location
9
I have stayed here many times because of the proximity to the airport. My only complaint is that they for standard rooms, they charge for internet use. $100HKD for 8 hours is a rip off in my mind. It is primarily a business hotel, so, charging for internet just doesn't seem right to me. I don't pay for internet service in other hotels.
Keith H. Par United Kingdom, 11. september 2014
stop over

location, good size room, services available
8
great location buffet not worth the money choice but badly cooked especially as we were early diners.
Fan S. Par China, 10. september 2014
good hotel

good hotel
10
good hotel
Jaw S. Par Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
God like location

location, clean, high efficient
9
Rollo P. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. september 2014
Overnight

Location, Location, Location
9,3
I needed a hotel for a quick overnight. Not knowing Hong Kong, I wanted to stay near the airport. I found the Regal Airport Hotel quickly via a causeway from the main terminal. Got a peaceful night's rest after a long trans-Pacific flight....Modern and elegant.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C02