Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Sted: Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3840 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3840)
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Pok F. Foretningsreisende Macau, 11. april 2014
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Location
9,3
Everything is good, except no free wifi
Fui C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. april 2014
Normal

centrally located
6,3
Ellen H. Par Australia, 10. april 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Close to airport
8
Ching M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
very comfortable

clean, spacious, comfortable bed
7,7
pleasant
Jaw S. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
comfortable

clean, convenient, comfortable
9,3
Elton K. Par Singapore, 6. april 2014
Great airport proximity and awesome facilities

Clean and spacious rooms (in Hong Kong relative terms), wonderful facilities (in the swimming pools and gym) as well as its proximity to the airport
8,7
I strongly recommend everyone due for an early flight to stay in this airport hotel because of its proximity to the airport. It is literally 5 mins' walk from my room to the check-in counter. Also, contrary to many beliefs (and unlike most countries), there are many delectable varieties of dining options at the Hong Kong airport.
Yen-Hung Y. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 5. april 2014
Nice and would like to be there again.

1. Walk to/from the airport. 2. Free shuttle to Disneyland. 3. Free bottled water supplement.
8,3
Nice.
Fui C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. april 2014
Easily Accessible from Airport

centrally located
6,3
Front office staff was unfriendly and slow.
Claudia Y. Par United States of America, 4. april 2014
average at best and actually disappointing...

airport location, airport location, airport location
6,7
we were there on an overnight layover. not enough time to make it worth it to go to Hong Kong. I booked on agoda paying extra for the deluxe room. 2 classes higher than the lowest price. upon checking in at around midnight I specifically requested a nice room as per my reservation and was taken to an awful room. cracked walls, small with a bad smell. I called the front desk and was moved to a suite. much nicer but still, the bed wasn't comfortable and the wifi, which cost extra didn't work until they sent a tech guy up with a router to boost the signal. so this is now 1:30am and have wasted an hour of precious sleep dealing with this stupidity which could have all been avoided. for nearly $300 I expected better. only positive is that it's convenient.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07