Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 5379
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (5379)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Yvonne L. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2015
Unsafe stay

Regal Airport Hotel
2,7
Checked in at 730pm, went for dinner and back to hotel to shower..While watching television, heard the tap run on its own. Decide to check out the hotel immediately. No concerns from staff on why we check out so quickly either. Corridor and room is dark
William T. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. juli 2015
Great hotel; outrageous prices for food and drinks

Location/room price/cleanliness
9
The room was great and reasonably priced. I had to stay there one night because I arrived from Manila too late to catch my flight to the USA and had to spend the night. The room was wonderful with a great view of the sea and arriving airplanes, but the soundproofing was so good the noise of the airplanes was not even noticeable. The problem was the restaurants. I only ate at one place but I had to pay more than 50 USD for a hamburger and bottle of beer. I thought all the prices on the menu were outrageous and could see no reason for such inflated prices other than that the guests had no other choices since it is at the airport and nothing else is convenient. If I am ever forced to stay at or near the HKIA again, I will surely stay at Regal but I will bring my own food. The inflated food/drink prices were unconscionable in my opinion.
Jay P. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 30. juni 2015
airport hotel

close from hotel, quick check out, good for transfering
8
not quiet 5 star hotel.
Jay P. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 30. juni 2015
good for transferring

good location, easy check out, good staff
8
not quiet 5 star hotel
Marlene C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. juni 2015
not that impressed

location
5,3
Just good.
Rosiana R. Par Indonesia, 29. juni 2015
Good Place for Overnight Stop

Very close to the airport, good service, good environment
8,3
It's definitely a great place to live in Hongkong. It has a great location: located near Hong Kong International Airport. We can easily go to the hotel for rest with great tire after the arrival of the flight. Eventually, will always stay here when transit at Hong Kong.
Jesus R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Great location

location, comfort,time savings
7,7
considering our flight for next day is at 9am, so it is very convenient to stay at this airport hotel. It saves a lot of time and pressure to check in for our next flight for next day
Bruce H. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Good location with nice view of planes

Convenient with covered path, quick access to central, good view if you like watching planes
8
Better than expected and with nice service. Two minor issues though: 1) unable to authorised my credit card; 2) the first room given to me has opened milk in fridge, seems cleaning not done properly.
Shaun R. Par Canada, 27. juni 2015
Best location

Location , location , location
7,7
Great place for layovers and early morning flights.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B08