eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4340 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4340)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Benedict U. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
Layover in Hong Kong

Location, Size, Room View
8
I frequently stay in this hotel whenever I have layovers for my next flight, usually early morning flights out of Hong Kong. With self-check out option it is easier for me to leave the hotel and proceed to the airport immediately. Generally this hotel is very good and very busy. What I can suggest is maybe they can offer an even earlier breakfast of 5:30AM or room delivery, for those with flights leaving Hong Kong before 8:00AM. Further, I hope the internet fee will be bundled in the room charge, or free of charge, since most hotels offer them for free.
Shung L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. august 2014
Nice hotel

Location good for convenient access to airport, clean, standard
6,3
Pleasant
Lee I. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. august 2014
Good location for travel near airport

Staff were kindness and good service
9
Very comfortable stay and convinience can walk from arrival terminal in only 5 mins
Benedict U. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
Best hotel for transit passengers in Hong Kong

Location, Size, Room View
8,7
Regal Airport Hotel is just within walking distance from Hong Kong International Airport. For passengers with long transiting time, I do recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay within the airport area. The hotel is equipped with gym and sauna facilities. It has plenty of rooms. The lobby has flight information display and self-check in booth. They also have improved the wi-fi service. The only sad thing is that most room rates does not cover the wi-fi, which you have to pay separately.
Lin C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 21. august 2014
Very convenient for business

Location ,
7,3
We stayed there for transmitting,it's very convenient for business trip.
Shiou Y. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 13. august 2014
clean, comfortable, extremely convenient

located within airport building, clean and comfortable room, good choices of food in airport which is a few minutes' walk away
9,3
Room was clean and comfortable. Refreshing and relaxing. Smiley staff. Shower's water-blocking panel needs to cover a wider area though. Convenient access to several restaurants in hotel and in airport. Perfect choice for a transit traveler.
Andrian G. Par Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Convenient for Transit Passengers

Location, Location, Location
8
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Richard Q. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. august 2014
Great location

Location, convenience, location
9,3
I have stayed here many times, and when ever I need an airport Hotel in HK, the Regal is my first choice. There just isn't a more convenient hotel around.
Yue M. Familie med store barn Canada, 10. august 2014
Connect to the Airport

Convenient, comfortable, and nice
8
When my plane is in the morning, I use this hotel. It is connecting to the Airport terminal 1 and 2. 5-7 minutes walking, there is the terminal 1. And the room is not bad. Next time I will still stay here.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01