Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 5373
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (5373)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Jay P. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 30. juni 2015
airport hotel

close from hotel, quick check out, good for transfering
8
not quiet 5 star hotel.
Jay P. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 30. juni 2015
good for transferring

good location, easy check out, good staff
8
not quiet 5 star hotel
Marlene C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. juni 2015
not that impressed

location
5,3
Just good.
Rosiana R. Par Indonesia, 29. juni 2015
Good Place for Overnight Stop

Very close to the airport, good service, good environment
8,3
It's definitely a great place to live in Hongkong. It has a great location: located near Hong Kong International Airport. We can easily go to the hotel for rest with great tire after the arrival of the flight. Eventually, will always stay here when transit at Hong Kong.
Jesus R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Great location

location, comfort,time savings
7,7
considering our flight for next day is at 9am, so it is very convenient to stay at this airport hotel. It saves a lot of time and pressure to check in for our next flight for next day
Bruce H. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Good location with nice view of planes

Convenient with covered path, quick access to central, good view if you like watching planes
8
Better than expected and with nice service. Two minor issues though: 1) unable to authorised my credit card; 2) the first room given to me has opened milk in fridge, seems cleaning not done properly.
Shaun R. Par Canada, 27. juni 2015
Best location

Location , location , location
7,7
Great place for layovers and early morning flights.
Sami V. Småbarnsfamilie Finland, 26. juni 2015
Max 4 star

Location (early morning flight), clean,
8
I booked family room for four people (2 adults 2 kids). Check-in time at 2pm but we got our room about 2:45pm. They gave us one free beverage because delay!? Why only one since 4 people. Our room towels and other stuff only for 3 people even I booked for four. Location very good if have early morning flight. Just few minutes walk from terminals.
Khe F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Perfect Location for transit

Location Room comfort and Staffs
8
Overall was satisfactory.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04