eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4360 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4360)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Bruce X. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great location.

location and swimming pool.
7
Good.
Paul L. Par United States of America, 29. august 2014
Great place to rest from travel

location, service of the staff, breakfast
9,3
We had just arrived from 20+ hours of travel and needed a good night's sleep before leaving the next morning. Regal Airport Hotel was the perfect location and gave us just what we needed.
Ruth E. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
Basic convenience

position position position
7,3
Position was great, limited wi fi access &'charged for milk for tea making $67 a small jug.!!! Breakfast very average.
Richard Q. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. august 2014
Convenient

Location, Location, Location
9,3
I have stayed here several times, and will stay here again. The Hotel is attached to the Airport. You cannot find a more convenient Hotel is you are travelling in or out of Hong Kong Airport and need to stay overnight.
Zenaida P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. august 2014
Convenient

Location, personel and facility
9,7
Accurate
Michael C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. august 2014
REVIEW

BIG
5,3
Benedict U. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
Layover in Hong Kong

Location, Size, Room View
8
I frequently stay in this hotel whenever I have layovers for my next flight, usually early morning flights out of Hong Kong. With self-check out option it is easier for me to leave the hotel and proceed to the airport immediately. Generally this hotel is very good and very busy. What I can suggest is maybe they can offer an even earlier breakfast of 5:30AM or room delivery, for those with flights leaving Hong Kong before 8:00AM. Further, I hope the internet fee will be bundled in the room charge, or free of charge, since most hotels offer them for free.
Shung L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. august 2014
Nice hotel

Location good for convenient access to airport, clean, standard
6,3
Pleasant
Lee I. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. august 2014
Good location for travel near airport

Staff were kindness and good service
9
Very comfortable stay and convinience can walk from arrival terminal in only 5 mins

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A06