eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 5246 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (5246)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Juwy L. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Near to airport

Near to airport, good spa and easy to look for food.
8
Roland C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 30. april 2015
Good hotel & facilities but uncompromising attitud

Comfortable bed, good facilities. Close to terminal
8
I had booked two rooms but my partners were unable to use the room as they had some issues with their visa's & had to remain in the arrival lounge until getting the ferry to Shenzen the next day. I requested a refund but was told it could not be done. They would not enter a dialogue about it @ not even offer a discount or a credit for another visit which I felt was very disappointing.
Shun H. Par China, 30. april 2015
Pay Internet service, very mean

Good for speedy travelers
8,7
It was good, we arrived 10:30pm, we got flight in the morning on the next day! Very disappointed with the pay Internet, these days hotel should provide it for free
Lau W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. april 2015
Near Airport hotel

Walking distance to airport
6
The hotel was just a few steps away from the international Hong Kong airport. We booked to stay near the airport on the last night in HKG as our flight was 7 in the morning. The room looks old and the frunitures too. Need a facelift in the room. Bathroom was OK in size, we did not use the cafe in the hotel but restaurant in the airport to eat. Overall was ok.
Shigeru K. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. april 2015
Connected to Airport terminal building

Easy access to public transportation, airlines, train, ferry, bus and taxi.
7,7
Need improvement of early check-out system.
Robert W. Par Australia, 25. april 2015
Convenience at its best

Convenient, confortable and clean
8,7
For an overnight stay between flights, walking distance is very close and the rooms are clean. It gives you plently of time the next day to relax and not have to rush for your next flight out.
Noehl L. Gruppe Philippines, 24. april 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Proximity to airport
8,3
Amanda P. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. april 2015
Good for picking people up quick after arrival

location, quick check out, fast internet
7,3
It was a quick over night stay. I had to pick someone up at the airport the following morning early, and did not need the hassle of making the trek back out. It was nice and clean. The rooms are a bit old feeling, but quite large for Hong Kong standards.
Jo-Anne S. Familie med store barn Canada, 23. april 2015
Convenient

Location, modern, comfortable
8,7
Very relaxing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A02