eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4429 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4429)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Ilan G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 10. september 2014
Good for stopover

Managed to sleep between flught
9,3
No problems, free wi-fi too short
Jaw S. Par Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
God like location

location, clean, high efficient
9
Rollo P. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. september 2014
Overnight

Location, Location, Location
9,3
I needed a hotel for a quick overnight. Not knowing Hong Kong, I wanted to stay near the airport. I found the Regal Airport Hotel quickly via a causeway from the main terminal. Got a peaceful night's rest after a long trans-Pacific flight....Modern and elegant.
Weranun E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Good location as nearby the airport.

Convenience, good facility, provide free shuttle bus
8
Michael D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. september 2014
Booked for a customer on an overnight connection

location, convenience to the airport, only have 2
8
I heard the hotel was great. We had a business traveler in town who had a stop over between flights from Shanghai and Los Angeles. Booked him a room here and he said it was convenient and perfect for the 12 hour overnight he had between cities.
Neil O. Par Australia, 7. september 2014
Transit Stop

Location, location, location. We were able to walk to the hotel without leaving the airport precinct
6,7
The stay was satisfactory but the room was tired and needed to be updated. Given the price (which was less than normal due to making an advanced booking), the room was not good value for money.
Wino S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. september 2014
location

fast check in and out. good location, very quiet
7,7
quiet room, clean bed sheet. clean bathroom. easy access to the airport, just 7 min walking. free shuttle to the citygate mall.
Elizabeth S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. september 2014
Convenience at a price

Location, location, location
6
I was only at the hotel for a few hours so didn't see much of the place. However, check in and check out was a bit chaotic. There were separate lines for each but the staff didn't seem to be attending both queues. The room was large but 'tired'. I was told that the hotel was full so I was being upgraded to a twin room. A twin room is not an upgrade. I couldn't work out the lights. They were ether all on or all off. Maybe that was just me. I was asked to provide my credit card details for the mini bar bit the mini bar was empty. A very convenient location but very over priced
Yuen P. Familie med store barn Singapore, 7. september 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Good Location few minutes reach airport, big comfort room, convenience
7
Disappointed about Cleanliness: drainage hole of bath tub very rusty

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02