eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4244 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4244)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Susie S. Familie med store barn Australia, 29. juli 2014
Pricey but convenient

Location, location, plenty of food choices on 2nd floor
7,7
We checked in early evening and checked out early next morning to catch a flight. Really convenient to walk to airport check-in (5 mins), but it's not a cheap hotel and the rooms could do with a bit of love. Beds are not especially comfortable but we needed an early start so probably worked in our favour. Check-in was slow but efficient when you got to the front of the line. Concierge could have been more helpful - insisted that a flight to mainland China required a 3 hr check-in window even for a 7am flight. We settled for 1.5hrs but check-in staff didn't arrive at counters until an hour before flight took off.
Zhikang L. Foretningsreisende China, 22. juli 2014
got no choice

wifi, location, clean rooms
6
the only closest hotel near the airport,
Sally-Anne K. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Great Transit Hotel

Walking distance from Airport 5 Min. Plenty of restaurants and choice. Friendly staff
8,3
W enjoyed the stay over night. Plenty of restaurants. Great food easy access to airport. room big plenty of room for 3 adults. room very clean and plenty of towels . Will definitely stay agin and will be our transit hotel for other countries. Sally
Deborah H. Gruppe Australia, 19. juli 2014
Very convenient

Pool spa and location
9
We got in very late as our flight was delayed so limited use of facilities
Fu L. Gruppe China, 19. juli 2014
Standard

Eficient and Friendly staff
6,3
The location is great, but the hotel facility is not really matching the price. But the staff is efficient and friendly
Richard Q. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 19. juli 2014
Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
8,7
After a long, International flight, I picked up my luggage, never having to leave the airport, I walked about 5 minutes to the front desk of the Hotel. 10 minutes later, I was in my room. You just can't get any more convenient than that.
Milagros P. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2014
The most convenient accommodation in Hong Kong

Centrally located, within airport area and fast check-in/check-out
8
The group I booked are 24 in all with delayed flight due to typhoon in the Phils. where they came from. No hassle in their late check-in... they were accommodated at once. This is a convenient accommodation especially so that our flight and arrival is late already. I would surely recommend booking at the Regal Airport Hotel again.
Kwok T. Familie med store barn Macau, 18. juli 2014
good

location
7,7
Rick J. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2014
Food staff very very rude

close to airport
5,3
Dont eat at there restaurants! there very rude , and very expensive!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A05