Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 6039 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (6039)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alex C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. mai 2016
Very good hotel
6,3
Hotel very good,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yap M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. mai 2016
Excellent services but room a bit run down
6
We appreciate their front desk services and luggage deposit services. All staffs are friendly and we feel welcomed on that. We forgot to bring out our iPad from safety deposit box and their staffs are very helpful to help us on this. This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. I booked a room next to airport runway and putting a hope to enjoy the view of plane taking off and touching down. But the room assigned to me is located at low floor, the view has been blocked. The room also not city view as well. The description in agoda seem like not align with what we get. Having said that, overall I still happy with the stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Farah R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
convenient
5,7
nearby hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose R. Par Philippines, 22. mai 2016
Nice
6,7
I will stay in this hotel when in Hong Kong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan Y. Forretningsreisende Canada, 21. mai 2016
Great hotel
6
Whenever I have to transit for more than 6 hours in Hong Kong, I would stay at the Regal Hotel because booking at Plaza Premium is impossibly difficult. I have always enjoyed the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shinni S. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. mai 2016
Overnite in hk airport
5,7
Location great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ridhuan S. Par Malaysia, 16. mai 2016
Good value for money
6
Literally beside airport. Connected via bridge from inside airport, no need to go outside. There's a signboard to the hotel from inside airport's Terminal 1 Arrival Hall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei F. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 15. mai 2016
Room generally is good, except the baby cockroach
6
Room generally is good, except the baby cockroach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nyuk L. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 14. mai 2016
Good hotel for transit traveller
5
No comment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07