Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 5430
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (5430)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. juli 2015
Hotel remarks

Location, cleanliness, and variety
7,3
My stay at regal hotel was very good but found prices at restraunts a bit pricey. One example is I went to the China bar and grill to get a beer and was shocked at the prices for a pint of draft beer, about $10. That's a bit pricy I think it's only draft beer which is usually a little cheaper than bottle beer. Needless to say I didn't get a beer. I think a more realistic price should of been about $7.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul S. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. juli 2015
was goo

Location ,locatio,locatio
8
it was good just walk to airport food ok staff nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas S. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. juli 2015
When you need sleep...

Location, hot shower, comfortable bed
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kotaro K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 27. juli 2015
Nice airport hotel

Connected to airport, clean and friendly staff.
8
Excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darmanto S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
best choice for transit in HKIA

location, access, staff
8
good location from HKIA, best to take rest if we have connected flight or early morning flight, have free shuttle to Citygate outlet if we have time before take rest
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claudia C. Par United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Stay at Airport Regal Hotel

Nothing but location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yin C. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
very clean

close to airport
7,7
nice and reasonable what u pay what u get.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karla P. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 24. juli 2015
Convenient and accommodating

Location, staff, and amenities
8,7
Perfect for an overnight layover in HK. I was travelling alone with 2 small children and the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. They were able to give me a later check out time of 3pm, store my bags, give me a room with 2 queen beds, provide high chairs, etc etc. Internet was fast and reliable. One of the hotel porters even helped me take my 5 suitcases to the Cathay check-in counters. Couldn't ask for more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helena W. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 22. juli 2015
Good location n clean environment

Good location, clean environment n room, check-out fast
7,7
usually when early morning flight will stay at this hotel, check-out fast, staff helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03