eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4587 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4587)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Greg R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. oktober 2014
Horrible

Location
4,7
Horrible
Kwong Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 23. oktober 2014
Sleepless night

Good food , location and good environment
6,3
I did not get any sleep because the drainage made noise at 3:00 am! The staff did not think this is serious ,when, I complain. This is not acceptable being an airport hotel. Most people like me have an early flight to catch.
Lesley B. Par Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Great Convenient Stay in Hong Kong

Location, Comfort and places to eat.
8
We had an overnight lay over with an early morning flight, the Regal Airport Hotel was a perfect location. All the travel connections at the airport made it easy to fill in the day with a bus ride to Discovery Bay and a ferry ride to Hong Kong Island. The MTR fast train back to the hotel made an easy quick sightseeing trip. The choice of restaurants was excellent. After a restful night we enjoyed an easy checkout and walk to check-in without having to go outside.
Kim C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
Convenient, spacious, friendly

convenient, spacious, friendly
8
Hotel next to airport. Conceirge provides special airport express train tickets price. Heading to town takes only 30 mins.
Huang S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. oktober 2014
3 mins to airport,but the room is a little bit old

near the airport , near the airport, near the airport
8
Len M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. oktober 2014
Business stop over

location thats all
6,3
considering the advertised standard and price of the hotel I thought it was pretty average. The bed wasn't comfortable which in my opinion is the major thing in an airport hotel, there was no mini bar in the room to quickly grab a snack. As I got in late and had an early flight in the morning I didn't want to wait for room service. There was no coffee or sugar in the room just green tea. With a mass of people checking out in the morning there was only one reception staff on the desk.
Kin L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 21. oktober 2014
Convenient hotel

Clean, convenient and retaurant
7,7
Acceptable price
Chan L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Need to pay for the Wifi, but rate as 5 star hotel

Nil
6,3
They called 5 star Hotel, but for the customer need to pay for the Wifi service, even provide for free Wifi, nee to go to the lobby to get for 30 minutes only, no because of my early flight, in future never go for the hotel.
Brent M. Par United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
Convenient for Connecting Flights

Location, Cleanliness
8,3
Stay was good. Was there less than 9 hours. Only negative was the price of the room but I guess that is the price of convenience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07