eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4725 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4725)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Harry C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 25. november 2014
Great place to transit through Hong Kong Airport

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9
I live for months each year at hotels with my job. This place was very clean, convenient for transit through Hong Kong and I would definitely stay here again. I would not stay here if I planned to visit Hong Kong for any length of time, but for a layover it is great.
Philip K. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. november 2014
no good hotel in HK

none
3
Sarah C. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. november 2014
very convenient place to stay

location, great staff, and nice rooms
8,7
Hideo T. Foretningsreisende Japan, 23. november 2014
Good

Good
9
Sze L. Par China, 23. november 2014
The Airport Hotel

Room area , view and near airport
5,7
Mostly is ok, but the bath room facility is old!
John M. Reiste alene Canada, 23. november 2014
All about location

location, location, location
9,7
Xiao L. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. november 2014
ok only

location, hotel exterior, staff
6,7
Loo L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. november 2014
A short Stay at Regal Airport Hotel

Great location, Nice indoor & outdooor pool, Free shuttle bus to Citygate
8,3
Our stay at Regal Airport Hotel was a pleasant one. Great location and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to the nearby shopping mall, Citygate. We have a nice shopping trip there. The indoor pool is great and my nephew has enjoyed a good swim.
Joyce Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. november 2014
Only if you need to be at airport area

Location at airport
5
Nothing great . No other choice as this was the closest proximity to airport . We had a baby with us , with a really early flight figured this would save us some hassle . Lobby looks impressive but rooms were really old . Bathtub was old . No free wifi in room . There was construction going on in the hotel and the Recep had told us there would be some noises from it . The room smelt of sewage coming from the toilet .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04