eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 5149 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (5149)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Sze M. Par Canada, 29. mars 2015
House keeping staff not professional

Location
6,7
Ok except house keeping
Leticia L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. mars 2015
Best Hotel to stay if flying out

Connection to the airport
8
Good
Bryan S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. mars 2015
Best airport hotel stay ever

Helpful staff, outstanding location and wonderful amenities
8,7
My stay was most comfortable. Loved the meal in the restaurant and the accommodations on the executive floor were second to none. The pool was wonderful and the stay was more of an overall experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend staying there for business any time when visiting Hong Kong.
Sianita N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. mars 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Henry U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. mars 2015
Location

Location, spacious room, facility
9,3
Except having to pay for the Internet. Everything is fine
Tan P. Par Singapore, 23. mars 2015
Yuk

Very near airport
5,3
Old and Lousy for that price, basic necessities also not provided (comb, razor)
Sally W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. mars 2015
very convenient

close to airport. free wifi in lobby. key drop off option is convenient.
8,3
Very good
Su Y. Par Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Hotel is near airport

Hotel is walking distance to airport. It is well maintained. It provides free shuttle bus to factory outlet store
8,3
My stay is pretty short. It was good where it provides the necessary amenities. Staff is pretty friendly, just that their wifi is chargeable.
Peiling I. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Maintenance Needed

Located right next to the hotel
5,7
The stay at Regal Airport Hotel was alright, we do not feel like we're staying at a 5 stars. Luckily it was just a night stay. Booked Regal for a night, as our flight was in the morning 7am. So we can wake up at a later time to get to the airport to check into our flight. During time like this, I do not deny that staying at a hotel right next to the airport is a big plus point. However, everything in the bathroom of the hotel was not well kept, everything are starting to rust or already started rusting. Maintenance of the hotel can be better improved. Room are big, and regal is nice to upgrade our room to 3 bedded room. I still think the price of the stay is abit too much, and you will have to pay for WIFI usage, after paying for such an expensive room. I can say the stay at another 4 stars hotel in HONGKONG was much more pleasant, with better bathroom(eventhough no bathtub), better TV channels, and FREE HIGHSPEED WIFI! I think it's time do something to maintain the 5 stars image of the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02