eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4571 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4571)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Po Y. Par Hong Kong, 18. oktober 2014
Comfortable and nice room

Clean, near airport and comfortable
7
Staff is good and convenient for traveling to airport
Laine D. Par Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Only Location

Location
4
Lousy experience. The remote was cranky, the tv give out funny sound like it is explode anytime, the bathtub was stuck and water cannot be drained. Told the staff about it and their reply was just " we will look into it".
Hyong Y. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 18. oktober 2014
Worthwhile

good
10
Convenient
Tim C. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 17. oktober 2014
Mostly good

Location, Gym and staff
8,3
The facilities were good, and you can't beat the location being walking distance from the arrivals hall. I was a bit annoyed at lack of internet. $100 for a few hours in Hong Kong! Really. And the only accessible power plugs in the room are at the desk, which is glass topped and a very poor mousing surface. A bit frustrating when you're trying to get some work done between flights.
Tan C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
Convenient Hotel

Convenient, Big and Clean
9
Regal Airport Hotel is very convenient for business travellers having functions close to airport. Being just 5 min away from AsiaWorld-Expo by Airport Express, I must say that this is the best location one can find if you are not expecting to travel too far from the venue. It is also a very well managed hotel with good facilities including gym and spa. Fantastic dining but a bit expensive unless you are prepared to have meals at the airport which is just within minutes by foot. Like the environment but a bit slow when checking in. Overall it is a good hotel and I will come back again.
Shahid B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 15. oktober 2014
For a 5 Star hotel it was very poor.

Location, location, location
6,3
Not good! At check in people were treated like cattle. Staff not courteous Rooms basic. Two of the wall sockets were hanging down off the wall. Great danger to health & safety particularly children. After reporting this to a senior staff at the reception he did not show any interest. I will not stay in this hotel again
Frank M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Location is ideal for the airline traveler

Location, Convenience, Location
7,3
My stay was pleasant. I chose the Regal Airport for it location at the airport and it has easy access to the Asia World Expo Center
Andre M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
LOCATION CONVENIENCE BUT OVERPRICED

LOCATION, ROOM VIEW AND PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT
6,7
Overpriced hotel with only half hour free wifi in public area. Hotel room condition is very average and looking tired. Bathroom not in best condition. Toilet below standard. Aircon weak. Note its a non smoking hotel. Room is quiet though. If you have business to do near the airport, then this is a good choice for convenience - the hotel connects by linkway to terminal 1 - a 2 min walk. Eateries in the hotel are very expensive as well. Luckily there is ample dining choices in the airport with some outlets like McDonalds 24 hrs.
Christine K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Not worth the money spent.

Walking distance to airport terminal. Quick response to my request for early check-in...Can't think of anything else.
6,7
For that amount, I expected higher standard. But we were kind of in shock to see what we got. It is very, very, very basic. Small bathroom with a small bath tub. No shaver provided..only the very basic stuffs available such as 2-in-1 shampoo, bath gel, lotion, tooth brush/paste, shower cap. Don't remember if there is any comb. Although we have booked Quadruple Room, but everything is provided in three units. Hence we needed to share or request for extras.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01