eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 1171

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4814 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4814)
Sorter etter:
Ngoc T. Par Norway, 23. mars 2013
Veldig nær flyplassen, gåavstand fra flyplassen.

Kunne gå til flyplassen og spise der.
8,3
Chan W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. desember 2014
good

location
8
Khoo P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. desember 2014
Great Location and Food

Food, Room Quality, Location
10
Great experience
Janet S. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. desember 2014
Hotel needs to be upgraded

Close to airport
6,3
Ok
Ross P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. desember 2014
Perfect for airport transit..... otherwise nothing

Location Location Location
8,3
Easy - convenient because it is connected to the airport. Average quality. There are much better hotels in Hong Kong. This hotel is overpriced for what it is. Most Shocking that some hotel executive thinks that it is somehow good PR to charge 130 HK dollars for internet access in the bedroom. Non-guests can sit in the hotel lobby or the airport and use internet for free, but guests who are paying 300 US dollars for a room are charged extra for internet. This is 2014, get real!
Seah S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. desember 2014
pleasant stay at regal hotel

3 min walk to airport, privacy of toilet, fresh feel of room-comfortable bed
6,3
i love it. Need to put 500 hk or credit card as deposit even though room is fully paid.
Sara N. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. desember 2014
Regal is just ok, not 5 star

Location to airport, steam room, location to Asia World Expo
6,3
I stayed at the Marriot (right next to the Regal) the night before staying at the Regal. The Marriot is 5-star. The Regal I'd give 3 stars. I imagine some of their rooms are 4 star and maybe even 5 stars but the rooms titled "Superior" are 3 star. The carpet was pulling up in areas, it looked old and worn, the safe didn't work (I had to call maintenance), the toilet stopped flushing after a few uses (I had to call maintenance), and it was compact. For the price I paid, I'd definitely expect more.
Szu T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
good

location,clean, big room
9,7
Comfortable
Jing H. Gruppe China, 15. desember 2014
One night stay

the hotel is ideal for flight transfer travelers. We chose it since we just stayed for a night to catch aonther flight next day.
6
The room service is really disappointed. We booked a room for 3 people. For the double bed, the hotel only provided one quilt which is normal. But it took me about 1hr to get a spare blanket. And I had to call them 4 times. We arrived the hotel about 12am. So it was until 1am we got the blanket.
Chris H. Par Australia, 15. desember 2014
Tired

Location Location
6,7
Very easy to find and the location was very good. Room was very tired.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Airport Hotel HongkongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Airport Hotel Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Airport Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01