eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møterom Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møterom Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møterom Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møterom Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Inngang Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Møterom
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,2

fra 21 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (21)
Sorter etter:
Han T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
need improvement.

Nearer to airport.
5,7
Cleanliness, service to improve.
Janarthanam A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. august 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mai 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juni 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 1. november 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. oktober 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Shoppingtips: no comment.
Darren H. Par 22. juli 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 2. juni 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. februar 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøteromRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøteromRegal Court Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GjesteromRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GjesteromRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GjesteromRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GjesteromRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøteromRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøteromRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - InngangRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MøteromRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A02