Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 481
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2956 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2956)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy C. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 25. mai 2015
good and comfortable

big tub
4
Jeffrey B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mai 2015
greatly satisfied

good location, noteworthy housekeeping, rooms bigger than other hotels
8
quite pleased with our stay. everyone was helpful. location of course is great, ideal for things we did: eat, shop, ride MTR and bus (to Stanley), go to church. if Regal started refurbishing their rooms, they would be an even better hotel.
Stephanie G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. mai 2015
Not a 5 Star Hotel

Location, bed size, spacious room
6
not good
Pek L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. mai 2015
Great location and large rooms

Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
8
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Wilson T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. mai 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. mai 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. mai 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7,7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Yiu C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. mai 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8,3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Vanessa L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 7. mai 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7,3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.
Kenneth D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. mai 2015
Great stay at Regal Hotel Hongkong

Big Room, Big Bed, View of the City
7,3
Our Stay at Regal Hotel was comfortable, the location was very convenient. The hotel gave us a big bed because we were staying with our 3 year old kid. The hotel has signs of age, however, still looks nice and clean. When we arrived, the room had a damp smell which went away after we turned on the air-conditioner. We would stay again on our next trip to hongkong.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal HongKong Hotel HongkongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4D01