eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 482
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2623 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2623)
Sorter etter:
Bernard M. Par Canada, 31. august 2014
Great rooms and pool

the comfortable beds, the rooftop pool, the staff
9,7
We had a great stay overnight. The bed was great the shower was great and the staff were friendly and welcoming.
Julie T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. august 2014
Nice location!

Rooms are okay, nice location, very accessible
7,7
It was good. The hotel was very near the shopping area.
Patrick C. Foretningsreisende China, 25. august 2014
My Regal hotel experience

everything was great, except for the misunderstanding of booking (twin or 2 single bed) , house keeping was the best , very efficient on the transferring of luggage to another room .
9,7
May W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. august 2014
Good3

Good location, Good Food, Good comfort
7,3
Spent 3 nights with my parents at Regal HK Hotel and this was our second time staying at Regal HK Hotel. though Regal HK hotel is not the cheapest hotel in city centre, we are comfortable with the family room which is spacious enough to accommodate the third portable single bed. not many hotels in HK have family rooms which are near to MTR stations and eateries just under our noses. Pretty attentive hotel staff at check-in counter. However, hotel staff are least helpful when i needed help on airport shuttle bus upon check-out. Hotel staff insisted that I should signal to airport shuttle bus driver (outside hotel in the hot sun!) to drive into hotel drive-thru, as hotel staff claimed airport shuttle bus is not under their responsibility. I believe if hotel staff had gone an extra mile, my stay at Regal HK hotel would definitely be heaven.
Nur F. Par Singapore, 21. august 2014
outstanding staff

free membership, executive room and salmon for breakfast
7,7
we were redirected to the 31st floor for a more exclusive check in, may be cause we booked an executive room and requested for high floor. the service standard is inconsistent as staff tends to treat guest depending on their room type. but there is one outstanding staff that regardless how bad you dressed or how messy and shagged u seem, still offered us to sit on the comfy chair instead of the staircase and ran to chase the H2 shuttle to Hong Kong Station. He was previously attending to another hotel guest and saw that the shuttle drove past without stopping, so he went out and chased the bus, thankfully there was a slight traffic congestion in front of the lobby. he managed to get the bus to turn back in. I was struggling with my luggage while my sister was trying to balance herself up with her huge backpack when she accidently drop a bag. the incident happened in front of another concierge staff, the shock in my look when he did nothing! the staff who ran out, came back and assisted us instead. this is not only bad attitude given by the other concierge staff, it also shows there is no team work. additionally he should be helping us with our baggage like he did for the other hotel guest (i witnessed it myself) on a contrary, i shall let the bad side surpassed and may consider staying in regal again. salmon was served for breakfast, that enticed me. the view is also amazing from the high floor. in a nutshell, if u have that extra cash and not knowing what to get from the numerous luxury boutiques in hong kong, go ahead and pamper yourself to a night in regal.
Neil D. Foretningsreisende India, 20. august 2014
Good comfortable stay

Attitude of Staff was brilliant
8
Excellent
Anni Z. Par China, 11. august 2014
Awesome

Hotel Upgrade our room Lol
10
very fast check in nd location is gooooooood
Ee L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Beyond Expectations

Location, value for money, spacious
8
Visited Hong Kong multiple times and stayed in different hotels every time I go. This hotel surpassed my expectations completely. I was in awe when I saw the room. It was clean, brightly lit and most importantly spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the replenishing of toiletries and amenities. We had to ask for extra toilet paper in the wee hours of the night because the housekeeping did not replenish the toiletries during the day. Housekeeping told us that it was difficult to get hold of them saying that they have to go to the office to get it. We still think that it should not be an excuse because this is a HOTEL. Other than that, everything else was good.
Luong T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 29. juli 2014
Good location. Smoke smell. Old hotel

Good location. Good value of money. Good staff performance
7,3
Just ok
Sze H. Par Hong Kong, 29. juli 2014
room for improvement

location, bath tub and TV size
6,7
ceiling in bathroom not clean enough

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal HongKong Hotel HongkongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B04