Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 481
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3030
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3030)
Sorter etter:
Murray N. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. august 2015
Not 5 star

Nill
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Georges-Olivier C. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 14. august 2015
3rd time in this place, great!

Club for executive floor. Location, staff
9,3
Perfect, ... Just too short!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albert A. Familie med store barn United States of America, 9. august 2015
Regal Hotel

location, hotel interior, helpful frontdesk
9
Stay five night at the hotel. Nice hotel, nice location, nice interior, helpful front-desk. Room cleaning service is slow and incomplete: one incident where we went out around before noon and back around 5pm and the room had not been cleaned yet; there was also one day where we run out of toilet paper and soap since new ones were not given.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jayne S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Great Locations

Location, clean & spacious room
7,7
This was the 1st time we were staying at Regal HongKong Hotel. I travelled with my hubby and 2 young children. We had booked a suite family connecting room. The room was very clean and spacious whereby my kids can play around in the living hall. The locations is perfect. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sogo, Hysan Place, Lee Gardens.... It had everything there. Shop and eat. It's good for families with children whereby we don't need to walk so far away. I'll be back in my next trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. august 2015
Spacious room with central location

Good location, spacious,
8
It was my second time staying in Regal HK. The room was spacious than other hotels in HK in general. The room was well equipped with basic amenities. The location was the best, right in the Center of Causeway Bay and 3 mins away from MTR station. That's why I will always book the hotel for my family who are visiting HK. On the down side, the hotel was a bit dated. The staff wasn't as friendly and helpful (they looked stressed and pissed even though they didn't say anything). The design of the hotel was a bit old fashioned and amenities were not as up-to-date. E.g. no iPhone/iPad charger/ station in the room! Overall, we were very happy with the hotel room as it was spacious with a good price. The location was great. However, the hotel may need some renovation and include more updated amenities to compete with new hotels nowadays.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nam H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. juli 2015
Smoke and 4-Star Attitude for $

Staff at Cafe very attentive, welcoming. Politeness of Check in Staff
8
Its fdilled with tourist mainly, who smoke and disregard signages. They smoke on "non-smoking"floor, noisy at times, loud. Hotel staff locked my mini-bar because front office forgot to take deposit. But staff did not unlock the mini-bar after having taken a deposit. Very poor follow up but very eager to lock up. This is not a "5-Star" hotel. The service attitude is defintely 3 start, at best 4-star because of this attitude for collection. As a result of this, I decided to spend my money on drinks outside hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeung Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. juli 2015
good location

good location, nice room, shopping paradise
8,3
overall a good rating hotel, with well facilities and great location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuen T. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuen T. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felix M. Reiste alene Canada, 4. juli 2015
good look & good location

location copnvenience, fine dining
3
pretty good overall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal HongKong Hotel HongkongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08