Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal iClub Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Bad Regal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Wanchai Antall rom: 99
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2460 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2460)
Qiang Z. Foretningsreisende China, 16. april 2014
near subway

near subway
8
near subway and shopping center
Qiang Z. Foretningsreisende China, 15. april 2014
not good enough

good location
6
good location but not good price. the service is not good too
Qiang Z. Foretningsreisende China, 15. april 2014
good location

good location
6
good location without good service
Grace T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. april 2014
short stay but it is great, comfort in wan chai

good wifi, strong hot water, large tv
7,7
the first two level is the elder home, so the top is the hotel. is award best hotel in 2012 by travel. small room but great wifi, strong pressure water with hot water and large tv. there is food, shop all over the hotel, below has one food operated to 10pm? opp food is operate 24hours. have all the standard items (lan point, air blower, air heater, safe, bedroom light, etc... staying at level 8, and the aircon is good working condition.
Zheng Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. april 2014
Nice, modern and clean

The hotel room is modern, clean, and comfy. Only short walk to wanchai MRT and one station away from causeway bay. Local restaurant is all around the corner.
7,7
It was nice. Room is clean, they even upgrade one of my room as we have toddlers with us.Polite and helpful staff at the front desk.
Theera T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. april 2014
nice location, newly renovated

nice & modern rooms, easy access to subway, good internet connection
8,7
I had a nice time staying at Regal iClub. The hotel is new and the room is nice and modern. Comfort stay is their strength.
Danielle J. Par Singapore, 6. april 2014
Pleasant Experience

Central Location. Free WIFI and 24 hours coffee/tea.
6
Pleasant experience. Overall satisfied with the hotel service.
Bernard R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 31. mars 2014
had a nice upgrade , so room was very nice , clean

room, modern decor,, simple complimentery tea and basic breakfast, location
8
good thank you , was pleasedc with the quality of the upgraded rtoom, my only point is that the TV selectiuon , satelite could be improved
Ferdian W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. mars 2014
Love the comfortable room

Room cleanliness, location, hi-speed internet
7,7
Great experience - the room/bathroom was clean with comfortable bed, good location (only 5-7 min walk to Wanchai MTR), and I love the multi-devices high-speed internet connection (it didn't disconnect after inactive session and I didn't have to reconnect after I went out the whole day). The minor issue was the tea and coffee stocks - they only put one each everyday. Another thing was the room was super bright (event though I only turned the bedside lamps on).
Nils W. Foretningsreisende Germany, 21. mars 2014
Affordable and great location

friendly staff and very efficient
6
Clean hotel near the CBD and train stations for easy connections

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal iClub Hotel HongkongRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal iClub Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02