Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hage
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 600
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4637
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4637)
Sorter etter:
Au Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. august 2015
Good location

Close to bank and subway
9
Good communivations
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. august 2015
regal kowloon, good choice

The location is good, the place is clean, the staff is willing to help
9,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai H. Par Hong Kong, 18. august 2015
GOOD

nil
7,3
The Room is very good and comfortable ! But there is NO Hand-shower in the bathroom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hwajeong L. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. august 2015
inconvenience for wifi service

position
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manveer S. Foretningsreisende India, 15. august 2015
Arrogant staff

Location, food, comfort
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pierre J. Foretningsreisende France, 8. august 2015
Nice hotel

Very well located for business travellers
8
My stay was nice, I stayed at this hotel during a business trip. This hotel is really very suitable for business travellers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. august 2015
Good location

Location, clean, central
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aya K. Reiste alene Japan, 4. august 2015
Convenient location, nice atmosphere

Room, staff, location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pierre J. Foretningsreisende France, 3. august 2015
Good hotel well located in TST

Location, room comfort
8,3
My stay as business traveler at Regal Kowloon Hotel was nice, most of my meetings were in TST area so it was very convenient for me to go by walk to the different office as the hotel is very well located.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joie T. Par Singapore, 3. august 2015
Bad service attitude and room service

location / cleaniness
7
My stay overall was great . location good . food AROUND hotel good, except for on upon check in. I was waiting for so long for someone to serve at the counter, and overheard a staff name Brian and a group of 3 tourists conversation.Its was so rougly about 11.30 am which i knows its consider early check in, but tourist was asking him to TRY give him a room. Instead of telling this guy ok i will try , he say he cant control he is not the cleaner. WOW. wad a reply when its my turn i told him just upgrade my room to somewhere i can rest. no point arguing and making urself angry. And ask for top up of shampoo on the 3rd day their house keeper came by giving you a used 1/2 bottle.what a joke.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - InngangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HageRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07