Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4971 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4971)
Sorter etter:
Ryan L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 23. april 2016
Keeping up with traveling needs
4,3
I have been to Hong Kong several times on business and most of the newer hotels come with free usage of mobile wifi device that allows tethering. As a traveller, that is such a great facility that comes with the room. It allows us to explore and roam without incurring hefty Internet roaming charges. However, Regal is not keeping up with the times in this area. Restricting wifi in hotel to only 2 devices and with spotty connections. However, the bandwidth is decent provided you can connect. Another issue is that it does not cater to arrivals of guests who come early before checking-in times. Seats are limited and so are facilities to freshen up. Again, the free wifi to keep you entertained is limited to only 30 minutes without ability to charge your devices. Not modern traveller friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi D. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 15. april 2016
good
5
it was good but socket position is not nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Prashanth G. Forretningsreisende India, 14. april 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sho O. Forretningsreisende Japan, 14. april 2016
Good.
4,7
Better to open breakfast from 5:30.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mendoza C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mendoza C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mendoza C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mendoza C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mendoza C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mendoza C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. april 2016
Nice hotel but inflexible for needs
4,3
Nice hotel and executive benefits were great too. But i had trouble with my booking as they wanted me to upgrade to a suite just to accommodate my 3 yr old daughter. And staff are just business, no personal touch. A concierge personnel even kept hard selling us a taxi to disneyland. It was easy to get there by train and way cheaper.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - InngangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05