Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hage Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 600
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4460 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (4460)
Sorter etter:
Florencita L. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. april 2015
Disappointed.

None I can think of
6,3
I booked for an upgrade to deluxe room with a garden view but was given a next building view instead. TV shuts down every 30 mins and goes back on after 30 seconds!
Yee K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. april 2015
Fairly Good

Tidy, clean, silent
8
Ahmet B. Foretningsreisende Turkey, 13. april 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel

This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
9
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel
Alberto W. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. april 2015
Worth staying in the hotel value wise

Clean comfortable pleasant staff
9,3
Very nice stay as we enjoyed the comforts of the room and the buffet breakfast.the staff were pleasant and cordial.
Hong F. Par United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
nice price with good locaton and pretty room

price location room
8,7
Good experience
Xiaoyan L. Foretningsreisende China, 11. april 2015
Everything was fine except the girl named Julia wo

Location and the price and the gym
8,3
We've stayed there for many times. However this time we were really disappointed. Not that the hotel is that bad but it's just the girl Julia at the front desk was really not willing to help us as we booked the king bed room and she gave us this nasty small twin-bed room. So we had to change it again and yet she gave us another room which was even smaller Ann nastier. Since she's not willing to help, we went to a guy who helped us instantly. But other than that, everything was fine. It's just we won't go stay at regal any more.
Marjorie N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. april 2015
Comfy

Good thread count of bed sheets, friendly staff, spacious
7,7
Mark M. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
L

L
10
K
Jared K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
Great short stay and very convenient

reasonable location and price.would be nice breakfast was included.i was happy to see free wi fi upto two devices which is a basic requirement.
7,3
Very pleasant as i got a free upgrade to a family sized room. I loved the espresso machine and capsules.Everything was well done, spacious and very comfortable.😊
Pauline Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. april 2015
Half disappointed, half satisfied

Breakfast buffet, price, room comfort
6,3
I'm actually quite saddened to write this as I feel that our stay could have been so much better if it were not for incompetent and inexcusable performance by some of the staff members on board. First off, our family typically stays at the Marco Polo or the Langham. We decided to try out a different hotel this time around as the trip was hurriedly booked and we were on a stricter budget. Turns out that one really does get what they pay for. Check in was seamless. Staff was polite and efficient. The room is slightly smaller than I expected but thankfully comfort wasn't compromised. The bathroom was spacious enough albeit I wish there was a face mirror installed. Installation of steel bars also needs to happen for the sake of older people in the shower who need something to hold on to. Breakfast buffet was great, what I have issue with are the following: 1. Called housekeeping for various things - first, to clean the room as they failed to clean it one day, a blanket and extra pillows and I had them essentially thrown in my face. Inexcusable. 2. Called concierge about breakfast buffet coupons and they said they were on their way - the tickets never came. Had to call again the next morning. In other words, while breakfast was wonderful and the rooms weren't bad, I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Extremely displeased and I expected better.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - InngangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HageRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C03