eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hage Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hage Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 600
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3990 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (3990)
Sorter etter:
Andreas M. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 19. oktober 2014
enjoy your time at Regal

Clean bath & room, gentle & supportive staff, great service and food
9
Andras M. Småbarnsfamilie Hungary, 19. oktober 2014
xx

xx
8,7
xx
Ho W. Par Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Good

Good
6
Abdel K. Gruppe Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
A hotel located within the shopping district

location, 4star quality, cleanliness
7,7
Stay was great. No Bidet in the toilet which should have been essential. Bed was stiff..
Michael K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Nothing worth mentioning

No
2,7
Very unpleasant and will never go again
Darshini N. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 6. oktober 2014
Regal Kowloon Hotel Unimpressive

the only thing good about this hotel was its location.
5
Staying here was a bad choice on my part. Fortunately we were only there for 2 nights hence the stay did not ruin my entire trip. The beds are 3/4 beds and not double beds they were also very, very firm. You can forget about flopping on the bed after a long tiring day of touring(you could injure yourself) During our stay there was a burst pipe or some disaster that resulted in no water in the toilets. Not a good experience all round.
Suat H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. oktober 2014
Quite a pleasant stay at The Regal Kowloon

1) Location 2) Decent sized rooms 3) Accessibility
6,7
Extremely not happy with staff. I was next on the queue, your staff, Ms Yani instead of calling for me to register, called the gentleman behind me in the queue. I was upset and a loudly voiced my displeasure. She did not bother but the gentleman behind me politely told me to proceed to her desk! Nobody could explain me how the Express Check Out box works but someone from the F.O. finally did. I was due to check out very early on 4 October so in the evening, I went to settle my bill. The Receptionist handling me was rude. Told me that the next morning on check out I still have to go through the queue, then why did I bother to settle my bill the night before I check out and the next morning join in the queue to hand in my room key??? She did not explain that I could use the express check out box. The staff needs alot of training. On 4 October I moved to Island Shangrila. Yes I had to pay alot but it was such a pleasure to stay there. The staff were so efficient and very well trained. No excuse that the staff at Regal Kowloon cannot do the same
Ng K. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR

Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR
9,3
Said A. Småbarnsfamilie Turkey, 4. oktober 2014
one of the clean hotels

clean room, free expresso machine and coffee , location
8,3
Except room highness , everything was good. 24 hours Macdonald , 7 eleven, Turkish restaurant , Watson ..
Yan H. Par Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2014
Fine

I think this hotel is well confort for us. I love its tidy room. Also it is in a good position at TST.
8,7
So far so good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HageRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - InngangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HageRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C04