eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hage Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hage Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 600
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4162 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (4162)
Sorter etter:
Chun P. Foretningsreisende China, 17. desember 2014
good position

room, surrounding and position
9,3
Sunitphan K. Par Thailand, 16. desember 2014
Clean, easy access, big

easy access, clean, big room
8,3
Pinho Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9
GOOD
Pinho Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
good location , not too crowded

good location , not too crowded
8,7
good location , not too crowded
Wei F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
A very strategic location hotel in the city.

convenient, clean and helpful staff.
8
Very pleasant stay.
Khanittha L. Gruppe Thailand, 14. desember 2014
Old and tiny

Many pubs are nearby the hotel
5,7
Room is tiny and old. The bathroom is stinky ( around the toilet bowl area ) 5 mins to the MTR station. 7-11 is nearby. Hotel is next to the park.
Chan C. Gruppe Singapore, 13. desember 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location
6,7
Good
Nuttikarn R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 12. desember 2014
Service of staff in Executive club room

Room is big
7,7
I booked two rooms as the executive club room type. I arrive at 4pm but earlier than the other 3 passengers,picked up by the airport van. I am waiting for them but I face problems that I cannot contact them,so I don't know the hotel already pick them up or not. The hotel provides free internet only 30 mins/12 hour if I don't check in yet. I ask the staffs to help me check whether the customers have already been picked up from the airport by the hotel van, the staff doesn't want to help me call to the airport-hotel coulter or try to help my in other ways, just answer me to wait here. Before I come, I called to check the hotel pick-up van schedule, a staff hasn't given me but when I checked in, I saw the schedule, make me disappointed to wait long time. Pick-up service from the airport is so slow too because need to drop and pick others at other regal-branch hotels. The breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast, if you need to have room with breakfast, need to read clearly which type of included breakfast. I like only the size of room, a bit bigger than other hotels as the executive club room type.
Nuttikarn R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 12. desember 2014
Executive club room

Room size is bigger than other hotels
7,7
I booked 2 booking and already mention in the first feedback. To sum up, the staff service mind is not good; the breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast type; the airport pick-up service is so slow; if travel with the old or the young baby, the location is not much convenient because need around 15 min walk to Nanthan road;
Edmund Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. desember 2014
review

location, within budget and service
7,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HageRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - InngangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HageRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C03