Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hage
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 600
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4601
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4601)
Sorter etter:
Joie T. Par Singapore, 3. august 2015
Bad service attitude and room service

location / cleaniness
7
My stay overall was great . location good . food AROUND hotel good, except for on upon check in. I was waiting for so long for someone to serve at the counter, and overheard a staff name Brian and a group of 3 tourists conversation.Its was so rougly about 11.30 am which i knows its consider early check in, but tourist was asking him to TRY give him a room. Instead of telling this guy ok i will try , he say he cant control he is not the cleaner. WOW. wad a reply when its my turn i told him just upgrade my room to somewhere i can rest. no point arguing and making urself angry. And ask for top up of shampoo on the 3rd day their house keeper came by giving you a used 1/2 bottle.what a joke.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pok M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
Good location

Being upgraded ! Good location
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmed R. Småbarnsfamilie Maldives, 30. juli 2015
GREAT FACILITIES. RUDE STAFF

The Room, The Food, The Location.
7
The room, the food and the location of this hotel is great. We do not have any complaints whatsoever about how great the facility is. However, the staff do not pay justice to this facility. They are surprisingly rude, poorly trained and insults you right in your face. I would like to highlight 3 instances during the 3 nights we stayed.(1) CHECK IN when we checked in, the staff at the check in counter had a very thick attitude towards us, no greetings, no smiles, just always looking down at his monitor and looking annoyed by our presence. (2) DOORMAN When we called in for a cab driver to go to Disneyland, the doorman "screamed and shouted" at the driver in front of us for waiting for us in their parking space, came back to us and explained it was "lunch hour". We believe he could have been more polite in front of paying guests even though this was hotel policy. (3) CONCIERGE When we went to check out, we left our luggage to be picked up by concierge service, we did not know that the hotel policy required one person to be present when all luggages are cleared from room. When we requested the concierge to get our luggage, his only response in a rude tone was that he cannot help unless we were in the room. when we told we had checked out and didn't have a key card to go to our rooms, he simply repeated what he said before without even giving us an alternative solution to our very obvious problem. Finally, we went up to ge the luggage after getting new key cards done from the reception, i confronted the concierge by asking him if he was having a bad day. and he said "he woke up very early that day at 430am" and that he has a "9 hour shift" and then finally when he realised i might get very upset he said "sorry if i made you feel bad before" in broken English. Which was i think the most honest and candid moment i had with any of the staff at this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chu B. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 24. juli 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall, a great hotel. Must give credit to the service we got from everybody.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chu B. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall it is a fantastic hotel for the business traveller. It is located close to entertainment facilities, pubs, restaurants, dining facility, met stationary and shopping centers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edy L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
very good room

room is big, easy to find foods and close to mtr
8,7
We stay for 4 days and we get a very good family room and fortunately we get free upgrade and the room is twice bigger. The sad thing is that we did not get mineral water replenishment every day, so we have to buy water by ourselves. Afterall the room is same as the photo. Recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily D. Reiste alene China, 19. juli 2015
ok

ok
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee B. Par Hong Kong, 18. juli 2015
Awesome value especially for a Friday evening

Location, decor, greeting
2,7
Exceptional location (TST East), spacious room and floor, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wannee B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 17. juli 2015
Very good location, clean, convenient from airport

Convenient from airport, clean,
8,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter P. Par United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
Short break

Value for money, location and convenience
7,7
It was fine and a very comfortable room in a good location ideal for a short city break in Hong Kong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Kowloon Hotel HongkongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - InngangRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - HageRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05