Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Sted: Sha Tin Antall rom: 1138
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 5591 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (5591)
Kerstin T. Familie med store barn South Africa, 12. januar 2014
mycket att se

rent .och nära till buss fans utanför hotellet fina vägar att gå efter floden
7
Erik W. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. januar 2014
Meget bra standard, renhold og fasiliteter

Meget bra treningsrom med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold
9,3
Meget bra standard på hotellet, renhold og fasiliteter. Meget bra treningsrom med stort utvalg av apparater, løpemøller, frivekter, etc, og også med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold. Kort vei til Metro/t-bane, kort vei til busstermnial, kort vei til severdigheter i Cha Tin, så som 1000 Buddhas Monastery, Tempel, shopping, etc. Kommer seg greit til sentrum Tsim Tsa Tsui med offentlig kommunikasjon.
Lai L. Par Hong Kong, 17. april 2014
In the middle of town, good view

good view, nice location, staffs are friendly
6
Leong Y. Par Singapore, 17. april 2014
Conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price.

Easy access to public transport, to cheap eateries, and to park.
8,7
Hotel provided us room with a view of the river. the room is nice and comfortable, though a bit small. The public transport to and from airport and to the city centre are very convenient. the MTR and main shopping mall is also a short distance away from the hotel. The surrounding also provided good small eateries with good food and a 7/11 nearby. Great place.
Yoke M. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2014
Ok

clean
5
Wing S. Familie med store barn Australia, 14. april 2014
Overall, a nice hotel but some rooms are too old

Free wifi, close to public transportation and big room
7,7
Had to change room for my stay- the 1st room was located to a level before renovation - every thing on that level was old and the TV wasn't working, got a room change after checking the issue. The 2nd room - the safe wasn't working but we could't be bothered fixing since we didn't have to use it. So overall, guessing after renovation, the hotel should be a bit better. Also, the limitation where only 2 devices are allowed for the wifi per room is clearly not the best idea.
Mauirtz T. Gruppe South Africa, 13. april 2014
Good hotel

This hotel is very big, and spacious, it has some great restaurants and n great pool
6,7
I had a great time at the Regal Riverside. I had two concerns as it is very far from the city and not easy to get there unless you are willing to pay for a Taxi. The other is the have this huge counter full of the staff, but extremely unhelpful and very unfriendly. It is really hard work for them to help yo with a smile. But once you are n there it is a nice place to stay.
Eliza P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. april 2014
quite pleasant stay

location near river, not to far from public transportation, near to local food stall and market.
5,3
The room was very large for the 3 os us,especially for hong kong. Tried asking the concierge to connect my mobile phone to the 3G using the local number I bought, he really doesn't understand and isn't to fluent in english. We had to write request for the house cleaning if we want to have the sheets changed. On last day, we tried having breakfast at the hotel not the buffet. After 30 minutes waiting, we canceled everything. Like what so hard is it to make eggs and ham. But overall it was an okay stay.
Kandasamy S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. april 2014
Fine n value for money

free wifi. good n friendly staff.problem for smoking
8
Comfortable stay with my family Rooms are big enough , neat n clean
Hee S. Par Australia, 10. april 2014
Good hotel

comfort, amenity, transport
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C08