eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 1138

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 6312 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (6312)
Sorter etter:
Kerstin T. Familie med store barn South Africa, 12. januar 2014
mycket att se

rent .och nära till buss fans utanför hotellet fina vägar att gå efter floden
7
Erik W. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. januar 2014
Meget bra standard, renhold og fasiliteter

Meget bra treningsrom med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold
9,3
Meget bra standard på hotellet, renhold og fasiliteter. Meget bra treningsrom med stort utvalg av apparater, løpemøller, frivekter, etc, og også med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold. Kort vei til Metro/t-bane, kort vei til busstermnial, kort vei til severdigheter i Cha Tin, så som 1000 Buddhas Monastery, Tempel, shopping, etc. Kommer seg greit til sentrum Tsim Tsa Tsui med offentlig kommunikasjon.
Arundeep S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 25. august 2014
Rooms very Cleane

Staff, Location, Price
10
i like this hotel, staff was vry help full
Shim S. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
good ..comfort stay...will come again

big bed
9,3
good....
Susan C. Par Philippines, 21. august 2014
Unfriendly staff, worst ever !
3,3
The only reason why we have stayed here was bec my daughter was attending a convention in these hotel and to be near her we decided to stay here too. Ive been to a lot of places in the world meaning Ive stayed in diff hotels. And this hotel is the worst I have stayed. The staff were very rude, normally the concierge are one of the most helpful staff in the hotel- well not on this hotel. There's one time when I approached the concierge to ask about the schedule of the airport bus, when I approach him I saw that he is reading a newspaper, so when I asked him about the airport bus he just give me a paper(like- this is the schedule read it yourself!) and resume reading the newspaper . First of all he did not even ask if I need help or anything when I approached him. And everytime I passed by that counter they are just chatting with each other. Ive been to other countries that I encountered a language barrier but I can see that they make efforts to try to speak english (specially in Japan- if they cannot say it -they will look for other staff to translate it to you) but in this hotel they have attitude like " stop bothering me if you dont understand me". Worst concierge ever. I can overlook the other faults of the hotel if the staff are very helpful or accommodating or hospitable but sad to say I cannot say even 1 good thing about this hotel.
Shangju Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 13. august 2014
Small room

Close to the bus stop
5,7
Clean but small room.
Cherin L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
easy to go to different area

nice staffs, easy transportation, clean room
8
comfortable
Wong C. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
fair hotel but unfriendly staff

price, clean and tidy, river view
7
the hotel is busy and the staff is unfriendly, if those of the staff don't feel like working, stay home and don't ruin anybody's trip. other than that, reasonable price, clean and tidy room.
Philip S. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
Nice hotel, quiet, near local restaurants

Quiet, easy access, good staff
8,3
Pleasant, got upgraded
Kin M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
Good for rest

Facilities beside the hotel, location is well, staff is helpful
9
Everything is well, shopping and eating is convenient near the hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C01