eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 1138

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 6821 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (6821)
Sorter etter:
Kerstin T. Familie med store barn South Africa, 12. januar 2014
mycket att se

rent .och nära till buss fans utanför hotellet fina vägar att gå efter floden
7
Erik W. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. januar 2014
Meget bra standard, renhold og fasiliteter

Meget bra treningsrom med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold
9,3
Meget bra standard på hotellet, renhold og fasiliteter. Meget bra treningsrom med stort utvalg av apparater, løpemøller, frivekter, etc, og også med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold. Kort vei til Metro/t-bane, kort vei til busstermnial, kort vei til severdigheter i Cha Tin, så som 1000 Buddhas Monastery, Tempel, shopping, etc. Kommer seg greit til sentrum Tsim Tsa Tsui med offentlig kommunikasjon.
Kwok F. Par Hong Kong, 20. desember 2014
Not good enough

Staff service
5,3
Not good enough, I had requested a double bed upon online application but when I was checking in there is no available such kind of guest room unless agreed to take up a smaller one. I accepted the alternative but had never expected the superior room just provided an area of about 12m2 Not good enough
Chau G. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. desember 2014
will stay here again

great location, clean room, direct bus service to airport and TST
8
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel during the 3 nights. The room was clean. Although the shower facilities are a little old, there was no issue with the hot shower. great location as near to park and river, suitable for evening walk. there are restaurants and convenience shop within 5mins walking distance. there is also direct bus service from the airport (A41) and also to TST (81C).
Chung K. Foretningsreisende China, 14. desember 2014
good

good
6,7
Xiaochao Z. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 13. desember 2014
So so

Food food food
5,3
Muthiah A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. desember 2014
great location & room

location, room, facilities
9,3
great
Mark S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. desember 2014
Nice area for short break

Food options, rooms and location
9,3
Excellent hotel for short break. Large room overlooking river. Walking distance to public transport and shopping. Friendly staff and many food/drink options in hotel and local area.
Tan E. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. desember 2014
Shocked that there is no free wifi in the guest ro

Close to the airport and MTR
5,7
A strange development - there is no free wifi for guests in their rooms! I stayed there in Mar this year and there was! This perplexing change of policy does not augur well for the hotel as it is certainly NOT a prevalent industrial practice in the 21st Century where Internet connection is de rigueur! And this is all the more astonishing as I have just stayed in a ryokan located in a remote mountainous region in Japan where even the room has free high speed wifi connectivity before coming to Hong Kong. This is totally unbelievable ! Wonder whose idea was it and fTo what purpose to disallow free wifi in the guest rooms.
Rachel C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 7. desember 2014
Yellow Brown Water from the tab in Bathroom.
3,7
Brown Water from the tab in Bathroom. We didnt talk bath and wash our hair for whole night. (No compensation suggested by the staff) Old furnitures. House keeper complained to us when we request to tidy up our room during our dinner time. Extra Tooth brush need to charge us $10 each.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07