eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 1138

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 6615 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (6615)
Sorter etter:
Kerstin T. Familie med store barn South Africa, 12. januar 2014
mycket att se

rent .och nära till buss fans utanför hotellet fina vägar att gå efter floden
7
Erik W. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. januar 2014
Meget bra standard, renhold og fasiliteter

Meget bra treningsrom med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold
9,3
Meget bra standard på hotellet, renhold og fasiliteter. Meget bra treningsrom med stort utvalg av apparater, løpemøller, frivekter, etc, og også med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold. Kort vei til Metro/t-bane, kort vei til busstermnial, kort vei til severdigheter i Cha Tin, så som 1000 Buddhas Monastery, Tempel, shopping, etc. Kommer seg greit til sentrum Tsim Tsa Tsui med offentlig kommunikasjon.
Katherine B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. oktober 2014
Mostly very nice :)

The food was really good, bed comfy & lovely bathroom.
7,7
I was in dyer need of somewhere to relax & sleep & I found the Regal Riverside to be a very good price. I arrived late on a Friday evening & the lobby was loud & busy. After eventually arriving to my compact but lovely looking room I had a lovely warm shower & a good nights sleep. Only negatives were there were a few long, black hairs on the bedroom floor & the neighbours were loud & smoked so much I could smell it in my room, therefore I had the aircon on most of the time. However on the whole was very happy & would stay here again.
Lin W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 28. oktober 2014
Clean and excellent service

clean, nice view, big room
8
Leow T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Good location with river side garden.

Good location,comfortable room.
7,3
Everything fine. Good value for money.
Douglas F. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. oktober 2014
USA biz traveler

the room, the shops a block or two away, the walkway along the river
6,3
I was trying to find a reasonably priced hotel in HK. Many of the nice ones and all of the ones close to the convention center or airport are really high, over $200 nightly. So when I read the reviews of this one and saw the rate I made my decision and booked. Maybe I missed it, maybe it was misleading, but there is no free wifi at this hotel except for 30 minutes in the lobby area while you wait for a room. The only bargain at this hotel is the base Agoda rate. Once you are inside everything is horribly expensive. Fortunately, on the first day I took a walk around the block. Just a block or two away is a bunch of tiny shops and restaurants, and I ate at those every day for a fraction of the hotel's cost. There is a wonderful little bakery I visited each day, the shops are just a little hole in the wall concept but a fun cultural adventure. I walked the river walkway my last night, it was very pleasant. It is possible to walk over the water on a walkway and enter into the Shatin New Town Plaza, some major shopping and more restaurants. So get outside and away from the hotel and you will enjoy it and get lots more value. It is reasonably close to the metro, a long walk, but a short cab ride. It is 4 stations away from Hung Hom which is to its South, and 7 stations away from the Shenzhen checkpoint to its North.
Ying H. Par China, 27. oktober 2014
happy

near restaurant ,nice environment, good staff manner
6,7
Good
Man L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2014
Reasonable price

Reasonable price . Good location . Good service
6
Good
Kit M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2014
Good place for relaxing holiday

Quiet , clean & tidy hotel
8
The hotel is located near the town of Shatin, many resturants around & relexing place in Hong Kong.
Israel R. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Good Hotel

Location, price, Good Staff
9,3
Enjoyed my stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07