Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 1138
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 7519
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (7519)
Sorter etter:
Kerstin T. Familie med store barn South Africa, 12. januar 2014
mycket att se

rent .och nära till buss fans utanför hotellet fina vägar att gå efter floden
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik W. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. januar 2014
Meget bra standard, renhold og fasiliteter

Meget bra treningsrom med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold
9,3
Meget bra standard på hotellet, renhold og fasiliteter. Meget bra treningsrom med stort utvalg av apparater, løpemøller, frivekter, etc, og også med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold. Kort vei til Metro/t-bane, kort vei til busstermnial, kort vei til severdigheter i Cha Tin, så som 1000 Buddhas Monastery, Tempel, shopping, etc. Kommer seg greit til sentrum Tsim Tsa Tsui med offentlig kommunikasjon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting T. Par Hong Kong, 28. juli 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6,3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee S. Par Hong Kong, 26. juli 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Gruppe Macau, 19. juli 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mehta L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 19. juli 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dominic N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi H. Par Hong Kong, 18. juli 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 16. juli 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wl L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. juli 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BadRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02