eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 1138

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 7074 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (7074)
Sorter etter:
Kerstin T. Familie med store barn South Africa, 12. januar 2014
mycket att se

rent .och nära till buss fans utanför hotellet fina vägar att gå efter floden
7
Erik W. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 10. januar 2014
Meget bra standard, renhold og fasiliteter

Meget bra treningsrom med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold
9,3
Meget bra standard på hotellet, renhold og fasiliteter. Meget bra treningsrom med stort utvalg av apparater, løpemøller, frivekter, etc, og også med badstu, jacuzzy, steam, og store fine rom med bra renhold. Kort vei til Metro/t-bane, kort vei til busstermnial, kort vei til severdigheter i Cha Tin, så som 1000 Buddhas Monastery, Tempel, shopping, etc. Kommer seg greit til sentrum Tsim Tsa Tsui med offentlig kommunikasjon.
Hon K. Par Hong Kong, 28. februar 2015
disappointed

many cloth hangers, OK slippers
5
Third time here but disappointed. Although we booked a room with one queen bed, ended up with two single beds which is a bit small for two to sleep in. No riverview. In denying your customer what they ordered, sorry, you lost your client.
Siu F. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
good hotel

location ,cleaniless and comfort
8
i had a great trip to hong kong ,the hotel was very clean and good location ,but the only problem was no wi-fi in the room,because we booked it with agoda ,they will only supply free wi-fi if we book it with their hotel website
Ruoyu Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 23. februar 2015
comfortable,extremely kind services,great location

great location(10 min walk time to the mall and metro),good service(quite kind and sweet),big room
10
super fun
Wong W. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2015
My bad experience with agoda

Walking distance to local food stalls, varieties of restaurant inside the hotel and the renovated areas look presentable.
5
We check-in on the 19th feb, first day of the Chinese new year into Regal Riverside hotel. The staff at the front desk Up-graded us. To my surprise, this room has an area not any bigger then 60 sq ft., there's no comfort space to move around, our luggages have to take turn to open up, we've to sleep on a super single hard mattress and its elevated up because to create compartments storage space for our luggages, this caused us inconvenience to climb up and down, we also have faulty toilet bowl that require to flush at least 4 times in order to clear it. We are among the four rooms that are clustered together so close that there are no space between those door to door, the noise separation is so bad that I am hearing my neighbors opening and closing my door. I can also clearly hear their conversations and the noise from their TV etc. I can't request for extra pillows, there's also no extra room key for my wife, no free wifi inside our room but there's at the lobby but it's limited to 30 mins a day... So what would have happen if my room wasn't up-graded? Would it be worst or actually I've been down-graded?
Lance C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. februar 2015
Good value

Clean, minimalist room design, well trained staff, good value for money
8
Yip K. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2015
value for money

price, room size, comfort
7,7
ok
Ka M. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2015
Good

Food , staff , location
7,7
Relax and comfortable
Hoi S. Par China, 15. februar 2015
Very big room with river view being upgraded

nice staff, comfortable bed and room
6,7
This time we were being upgraded to a very big room with river view and big tv in front of us but not on top of ceiling! It was great!! Very nice check in staff! Also the room was very comfortable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regal Riverside Hotel HongkongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hongkong - Buffet

Kundeanmeldelser - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03