eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 6778 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (6778)
Sorter etter:
Ming Y. Par Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2014
the standard is downgraded

The resort part are very nice
7,3
The location are good, room are clean, but regret, the furniture are old, the bed side wall light was fell down in my room, the wooden curtain are hard to close after open, the wallpaper in the bathroom are broken. it did not up to 4 stars standard. The hotel is downgraded compare with old time Hyatt regency.
Zhi J. Foretningsreisende China, 27. oktober 2014
Good For Biz Travel

Good Great Fit
7,7
Good
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
abit dirty and smelly

booked doubke king bed but not available when check in
2,3
will not come again....if not comfort and dirty
Jooyong L. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 26. oktober 2014
No good for biz trips

towel only ..
3,3
Was terrible. smell, old furnitures, bad breakfast.
Yuk M. Par China, 22. oktober 2014
Best of trip

Staff, cleanliness, and extra services
10
Wonderful
Pappu S. Par Bangladesh, 22. oktober 2014
Food is poor stuff isn't good room isn't new

Nothing best there
4,7
Pamela A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
Stately but aging

I liked the size of the room, the fact that it has character, and the view.
6,3
A decent hotel (respectable size, facade, lobby) but it needs refurbishment. The design of our room is quaint with a homey feel. My 4 year old loved how it looked. Furniture and fixtures are old though. Even the blanket! Ick. If against the light, you can see that the duvet is not whole anymore but in...clumps? The room smells of cigarette smoke, as does the hallway. I did ask for a non-smoking room but that was what they could give. As we were in Macau for an overnight stay only, we were out most of the time so it was okay enough for the price, considering we got an extra bed and the room came with buffet breakfast. I didn't get to go around the hotel so I didn't see their pool and (several) tennis courts. I hear there are plans to renovate it. With their view and location at a developing area, it would serve them well to do so. If I do get to go back to Macau, I want to try the Venetian:)
Audrey L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Good to stay

room are clean, good food, near to airport
7,7
Nice, ac was good, food was good. We enjoyed our stay.
Piang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Room space ok but smelly

Room space, clean and friendly staff
6
The room space is ok but not value for money because even though the room is clean but it's smelly. Secondly, you need to pay for WIFI. Come on, for such the amount I'm paying, I get better service with other hotels. Will not return anymore as the location of the hotel is also not strategic and the room's condition is pretty old.
Shui Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Satisfied

Size of the room, hotel cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
Overall it's a great stay, just that we do not have much time to use the swimming pool and jacuzzi. Besides, hotel staffs seem not so friendly when we ask them for further information about the transportation. Suggest to have shuttle bus to Taipa ferry terminal and city centre as well. Air conditioner was quite cold. Other than that, it is not bad. We enjoyed the breakfast.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A08