eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 6883 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (6883)
Sorter etter:
Chan Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Family vacation

Value for money, close to Macau city and convienent
7
Pleasant and comfortable
Michael Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Holiday with out my dear

friendly , clean and no free wifi in hotel room
6
Life with out free wifi in hotel room.
Vernon F. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2014
very nice

they have nice selection on tv in english, nice breakfast selection includes în room charge, fitness center and spa.
7,7
nice hotel, a little old, but well kept, l have some pleasure time when in Macau, so the activities there are nice. the rooms are a little cold, don't think they have heat. all in all, l stay at a few different hotels, because of price, regency is my favorite.
Gary H. Par Canada, 6. desember 2014
Old and dated

nice staff, good food, location
6,3
Very dated, smelly room, helped a bit after air circulation. Could have been cleaner, but not the fault of cleaning staff, just very old everything. Very inconvenient having to go to lobby for slow Internet. Overall it is okay but far from 5 star. I would stay again if the price was half of what we paid.
Charleston G. Gruppe Philippines, 5. desember 2014
Good Hotel

Good Food / Budget Friendly / Good Staff
7,3
Good
Norlin J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. desember 2014
Satisfied

Location , staff friendliness , value for money food
8,7
Satisfied
Loren C. Gruppe Philippines, 4. desember 2014
Good

Spacious, free shuttle bus to the macau ferry & it is just beside the two bus stops
8
Rooms are quite big and clean but a little bit old. It is location is ok. No free wifi except at the hotel lobby.
Monica C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. november 2014
good service of customer service in hong kong

appreciate for changing the bed type via customer service
8
better price on that day.
Andre M. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. november 2014
Ah peace and comfort with no casino

Service service service that was my impression of stff who cared about foreigners that did not speak Chinese! The front desk staff did their best to be helpful ! Robbie He and Raymond Sin, THANkS
9,3
Relaxing for sure and the grounds were soothing! Staff very attentive to foreigners! Special thanks to Raymond Si, mgr. AH Service best!
Stefan P. Par Germany, 24. november 2014
Regency Hotel

Friendly Staff, Consistent quality in Breakfast, Average location
6,7
The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. They recommended good places to visit that are nearby, specifically restaurants. We went here for the Clash in Cotai 2 boxing event and for us to get to the Venetian we would need a taxi. Unfortunately, it was quite difficult to get a taxi from the hotel given that the entrance was not visible for most drivers. It took us 15mins to get a taxi from the hotel. The rooms were quite spacious and the bed was comfortable. The toilet was working as well as hot and cold water. Overall, for the amount we paid, it was a good place to stay at. More than 2 nights I wouldn't recommend.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C06