eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 6705 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (6705)
Sorter etter:
Sheryl B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. september 2014
nice hotel with pool gym spa

the big pool and play area that my 2yr old l9ves. great staff
8
we were upgraded to a deluxe room . staff were friendly helpful and very courteous. great big pool. nice outdoor play area for kids. bus stop just 1min walk outside the hotel. great location.
Rezcel F. Par Philippines, 24. september 2014
nice place to stay

location
7,3
Very good
Sai W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Present stay, with a very good service

Location, cleanliness & room comfort
8,7
this is not the first time i stay in Regency Hotel. Everything is fine, just the breakfast need to enhance.
Lee B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Only good news is the location

Good location, reasonable room rate and convenience for food
4,3
Other than good location and convenience for food and MTR station, I find this is the only comment I can make.
Leinel I. Par Philippines, 17. september 2014
Worth staying for :)

The food is delicious, the staff most especially the filipino we met there was so nice and accomodating, room is good and comfortable.
9,7
It's good. Worth staying for.
Giat S. Par Indonesia, 14. september 2014
nice place

bus station, breakfast, the view
8
Nice and amazing view..with firework
Diane T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. september 2014
Under perform

Regency Hotel Macau
5
We were given the warning by the concierge that taxi take ages to come, buy bus tickets is troublesome, hotel not connected to any tourist attractions. Also, the receptionist commented that the RMB I am holding could be counterfeit. The pool spa questioning us why we come again in the afternoon for bath? This hotel seriously needs overhaul and upgrade the staff by retraining.
Benjie O. Gruppe Philippines, 11. september 2014
Best First Out of the Country Experience

friendly and accomodating staff
9
A very memorable stay and I would definitely go back here on my next visit to Macau!
Reynaldo D. Par Australia, 10. september 2014
Close to everything

Sauna, staff and location
5,7
Just the room wall and ceiling is very thin and you can hear the steps from the top floor. I like the male staff from Sauna , service with a smile. Good staff at the reception especially the Filipino staff very accomodating. They have free shuttle bus that's brings you to ferry terminal, airport and to the tourist spot. I think its reasonable for valued for money. Only complain is the thin wall and ceiling especially if you have a noisy neighbor.
Chan K. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
My last time staying at this hotel

Cheap
2,7
Old and dirty Room. Staff with poor manner. A so-called 5-star hotel providing 3-star-level service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B07