eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 7007 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (7007)
Sorter etter:
Jason W. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Overall comfortable stay

Staff service, comfortable room, location
9
Overall comfortable room except that the pillows are paper thin. 4 of them doesn't help either. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast not bad. Located just to entrance of Taipa from Macau island. Almost 5 star hotel. Lots of facilities not there as stated though such as the spa. In fact I can't find any except the beauty salon and the resort.
Jason W. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. januar 2015
Overall comfortable stay

Staff service, comfortable room, location
9
Overall comfortable room except that the pillows are paper thin. 4 of them doesn't help either. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast not bad. Located just to entrance of Taipa from Macau island. Almost 5 star hotel. Lots of facilities not there as stated though such as the spa. In fact I can't find any except the beauty salon and the resort.
Ho B. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2015
gooood stay

space and cleanliness
7
Good stay
Christina K. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
cheap

cheap, near city, easy transport
8
the regency hotel macau is a big hotel. near to city so not difficult to find some food and transport
Hiu W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. januar 2015
Regency Hotel Macau

good
6
Abegail A. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Old hotel

Room size, location, value for money
6
The hotel location is good, however, the hotel room and lobby feels a bit too old that they look a bit creepy. The hotel should consider renovating it's rooms and include a shuttle service from the ferry and airport terminals.
Tak M. Par Macau, 12. januar 2015
Bed sheet was torn

Cheap, location
6,3
Old, poor maintainance, telephone does not work, poor Check in staff attitude , thus cheap price cover all the bad experience.
Atipat L. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. januar 2015
A Classic Hotel

Classic Environment, Peace full place, Close to Community
4
Great, the hotel is old, but clean... so it more classic than old. I love the style of this hotel. it is very peaceful it doesn't have a casino. One thing I want to say, that may approve the hotel satisfactory. I think the Shuttle from the Port is too few...
Chin H. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
convenient

location, breakfast, shuttle bus
7
1. It is convenient because a bus stop is in front the hotel. The bus route cover Taipa area, 路环,妈阁,二侯公园and etc. 2. The buffet breakfast was nice 3. The wifi only covered lobby area. It is not covenient. 4. Staffs are nice.
Lim K. Par Singapore, 11. januar 2015
Convenient n comfortable

Cleanliness, location n comfortable bed
9,7
Enjoyable n very relaxing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C02