Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 6222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (6222)
Chen C. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. april 2014
So so but very inconsiderate without wi-fi inside

None
6,7
Ok but no wish of returning
Iwan T. Par Indonesia, 15. april 2014
just ok, nothing special

close to airport, close to venetian, good price
7
Glenda D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. april 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
7,7
If you want an affordable hotel during your stay in Macau, then Regency Hotel Macau will be appropriate. The hotel is located in Taipa which is a 15-20 minute ride from Macau Int'l Airport. From the hotel, you can travel to The Venetian and City of Dreams in 10 minutes by riding bus 25, 25X or 26A. It will be best to buy your Macau pass to make your bus rides more convenient. The hotel provides shuttle service that leaves every hour from 9am until 8pm, with drop-offs at Sintra, Lisboa, and Macau Ferry Terminal. We met Filipino staff Nikki and Ronnel, who were very helpful. If not for them, we will have difficulty going to the places we wanted to visit. We are truly grateful. The food is not impressive though but the pool area is very nice.
Tan S. Gruppe Singapore, 12. april 2014
Hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, good food at restaurant and hotel near to airport
8,3
We have stayed in this hotel several times. The staffs from security, restaurant and hotel bus are fabulous! They are very friendly and attentive to us whenever we stayed in this Hotel. We hope that the management will consider to have free wifi and better pillows in the rooms.
Amelia M. Par Philippines, 12. april 2014
its was fun and relaxed

accommodating staff
7,3
Just fine..
Kok H. Par Malaysia, 10. april 2014
Nice room

Spacious room, comfortable, clean
10
Although this hotel is quite old but it is well maintained.
Shear W. Par Singapore, 8. april 2014
Value for money basic hotel

Price, staff and comfort
8,3
No room internet, lobby internet was spotty. Basic hotel that is clean and value for money. No integrated casino. Have to take a taxi to attractions. Quiet.
Chan H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. april 2014
Reasonable price & quality

Big swimming pool, Reasonable price, no casino in the hotel
5,7
The price & quality is reasonable, but everything in the hotel is too old. Breakfast is included but very bad.
Chee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. april 2014
Best for couples

nice swimming pool, free access Games room and nice breakfast
7,7
Overall was comfort & valuable. This is great hotel as choice for two and more to stay. I was prefer the breakfast which was so delicious. There are quite place & wifi free access for all the hotel stayer.
Siobhan D. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 2. april 2014
Cold corridors

Close to casinos, ok breakfast, helpful staff.
6
Average. Staff were good. Overall the facilities are dated and in need of a revamp. Sizeable rooms, even with an extra bed, there was plenty of space. Breakfast was ok, but run out of things. Wifi only in the lobby which was a shame. Free shuttle bus was handy to get to centre of Macau and the ferry port.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B07