Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 7336
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (7336)
Sorter etter:
Wing H. Par China, 2. juli 2015
over expected, it is not deserve 5 stars

transportion is fair.
4,3
it deserves 2 star.
Cheong K. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2015
Cheap & Good

Service, facilities & value for money
8,3
Everything is good except transportation service......not really convenient
Behshad R. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. juni 2015
very very old hotel but maybe value for money!

cheap,shuttle bus ,reasonable breakfast
5,3
very old hotel, no wifi in room, only available at lobby.
Olivia C. Reiste alene China, 28. juni 2015
great

it feels comfortable, natural and lively with the fish and plants in there.
7,3
Very good
Reno L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. juni 2015
THE HOTEL IS DEFINITELY OVERRATED AS A FIVE STAR

THE HOTEL STAFF ARE COURTEOUS
4,7
THE HOTEL WAS QUITE OLD. THE TELEVISION SET WAS AN OLD MODEL AND NOT WORKING PROPERLY. THE CONDITION AND AMENITIES ARE NOT ACCORDING TO MY EXPECTATION BEING RATED AS FIVE STAR HOTEL.
Lilybeth P. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Staying in a hotel so affordable

Affordable clean staff are accommodating
7,3
it is fine shuttle bus every hour help a lot in going to the central tourist spots The food is good The staff are accommodating especially the guard on duty on that days he help us in directions in going around macau
Kan N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 22. juni 2015
Not Bad for short stay

Swimming Pool and location
5,7
We stayed for two nights. Overall are fine for short stay. There are few things to improve. Quality of food and quality of service. The day we left was raining, we were waiting for taxi for more than 15 mins, then I went out to the main road to try to find a taxi. No one from the hotel help on this.
Christopher T. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 21. juni 2015
weekend break

staff,staff,staff
5,3
The stay was pleasant the staff were geat. The food was basic abut good. The pool isgood the only downside is the pool furniture could do with a clean due to being under trees. The rooms are comfortable. Some of the fitting are dated but that adds a bit of fun.
Eting Y. Gruppe Taiwan, 21. juni 2015
Group trip in Macau

Condition is good, room view is great
8,3
Nice
Shi H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
disappointed

location
4,7
they only have few shuttle bus timing and the last bus is 8 pm. however it is easily to get a public transport to macau & taipa area. they need to renovate their room as is it too old and is overrated as a 5 star hotel. hotel is providing breakfast but doesn't taste good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03