eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 7155 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (7155)
Sorter etter:
Paul C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. mars 2015
Business trip

Location, price & gym
8
Great location and excellent facilities
Braden B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. mars 2015
Expected better

The breakfast buffet, the location (close to airport and my conference)
7,3
The furniture in my room was older than I expected. The bed was hard. The facilities in the lobby and restaurant are very nice. The rooms were disappointing in comparison. The pool was closed (from Jan - Mar 31) so that was disappointing. Breakfast buffet was good. Staff are friendly and aim to please.
Tan S. Gruppe Singapore, 21. mars 2015
Feels at home

1) great & heart warming staffs 2) rooms are being upgraded 3) convenient to airport
8,3
We have stayed in this hotel for several times. the staffs at the hotel gave us great warm welcome and we felt so touched. They really let you feel that you are at home. We want to say thank you to Jack & his staffs, staffs at security, cleaners & etc.
Nathen H. Reiste alene Australia, 19. mars 2015
Regency

Food/Dining, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
6,3
Paul C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 18. mars 2015
Business trip

Location, price & gym
8
Great location with excellent facilities.
Tan F. Reiste alene Macau, 15. mars 2015
good location

good location, reasonable price and overall good quality
9,7
good location, reasonable price and overall good quality
Sau F. Par Hong Kong, 15. mars 2015
A family feeling

atmosphere, service, facalities
10
a great and warm feeling
Paul C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. mars 2015
Business trip

gym, location, health club
8,3
great gym
Paul C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. mars 2015
Business stay

location, gym, health club
8,3
great gym and location
Cheng J. Par Singapore, 10. mars 2015
very convenient location.

room are very big and cosy. transport are near. hotel provide transportation to some location for free.
8
Staff are very friend and polite. They are willing to answer all your question with a smile. The breakfast had a lot of choices.. worth every cents I paid.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A03