Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 7267 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (7267)
Sorter etter:
Chan M. Par Australia, 20. mai 2015
Transportation is not enough.

No Casino, Quiet, staff is prolite
6,3
TV is too small. beds are needed to be upgrade.
Jitpanu S. Gruppe Thailand, 14. mai 2015
Comfortable and Helpfulness staff

Comfortable accommodation, helpfulness staff, great services.
8
The staff performance is quite good for service.
Josephine T. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
STRATEGIC LOCATION

Location, friendliness of staff and cleanliness of hotel
7,3
I feel comfortable of staying at this hotel as the transportation is really convenient if taking local bus
Rhianon P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 3. mai 2015
Overnight stay with friends

We booked one of the suites which were very spacious.
5,3
Myself and 3 girlfriends stayed at the Regency Hotle recently for a one night trip to Macau. The hotel was very basic and would definatley benefit from a little updating. The pool itself was nice but the towels were dirty, the pool loungers old and rusty and the staff at the pool bar were very slow, it took over 40 minutes to bring us 4 cocktails! Room service also took over 1 hour to arrive and was cold when it did arrive. We had to pay for wifi in our room which was also disappointing however the room itself was very spacious and comfortable. We had free breakfast with our booking but it was a very small selection and some of the food did not look fresh and was cold. Overall I would say the hotel is fine for a short stay but definatley could do with a few improvemts and a little sprucing up!
Saurabh C. Par Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Average hotel, not a 5 star

Affordable rate among Taipa/ Cotai area
6
John L. Par United States of America, 3. mai 2015
Great staff

Staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Central location. Free shuttle
8
It was a pleasant stay. The free breakfast had extensive selections, both western and Chinese. Room was older, but clean and comfortable. Nice, clean pool and outdoor lounge area. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. It's a good value.
Maria L. Par Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
More like a 3 star hotel than 5 star hotel

Friendly doorman
3,7
Acceptable. Don't expect too much coz everything they provided were extremely BASIC that 2 star hotels also provided.
Ankur S. Gruppe India, 2. mai 2015
pathetic property
3
I am really disappointed with my 2 nights stay. Terrible bathrooms, bad condition of room, 10 years old regular TV , water leaking bath tub, no end to complaints. Not recommend at all. Not even close to five star property .
Kam T. Par Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
Think only 2-3 stars

Regency Hotel Macau
3,7
Facilities are old. Everything is dirty. Towels are grey in colour which are supposed to be white. Stains all over the drain. It was not worthwhile. To my opinion, it only worths about 2-3 stars instead of 5. I have been to some 3 stars inns and they are way cleaner than this one! Strongly not recommend to stay at here.
Benigno A. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. april 2015
perfect place to stay

quiet,clean,friendly staff
8,7
The place is nice,clean and friendly and approachable staff. for me it is a perfect place,because it is quiet. away from the busy district of macau, they gave us a nice room to view the macau bridge,macau tower and the grand lisboa. the free shuttle is good but I hope they make an additional route. Anyway I will still choose this hotel when I come back in macau. P.S. hope their wifi will be available in every room. 😉

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A02