eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 6757 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (6757)
Sorter etter:
Piang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Room space ok but smelly

Room space, clean and friendly staff
6
The room space is ok but not value for money because even though the room is clean but it's smelly. Secondly, you need to pay for WIFI. Come on, for such the amount I'm paying, I get better service with other hotels. Will not return anymore as the location of the hotel is also not strategic and the room's condition is pretty old.
Shui Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Satisfied

Size of the room, hotel cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
Overall it's a great stay, just that we do not have much time to use the swimming pool and jacuzzi. Besides, hotel staffs seem not so friendly when we ask them for further information about the transportation. Suggest to have shuttle bus to Taipa ferry terminal and city centre as well. Air conditioner was quite cold. Other than that, it is not bad. We enjoyed the breakfast.
Dewald S. Reiste alene Netherlands, 10. oktober 2014
Great value

Big room, big swimming pool and spa
7,7
Really comfy bed and pillows. Nice big room. Breakfast was ok. Outside the "centre" but only 5/10m on a bus to the centre of town across the bridge. They have a free shuttle every hour but public busses run very frequently and there are a few going right past the hotel, so easy to get back light at night for MOP$4.20. No need for taxis. Will stay here again.
Kun X. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. oktober 2014
1 night stay in regency hotel

hotel stuffs are quite friendly and helpful.
4,7
I stayed one night at this hotel, the room was quite old, the room condition is a bit horrible. No coffee and tea bag, the bed linen looks quite unclean. Really no idea how come the hotel is ranked for 5 stars?...Most 3 stars hotels are even better than this from my past experience. Strongly recommend take other hotel if you have choices.
Terry L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
ok

- the staff is polite, location is convenience,
4,7
The room has a strange smell, facilities are old and defected. Look forwards to renovate the room. need renovation for the room
Chung S. Par Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Just pass

breakfast...breakfast...breakfast
5
Room is old, need to switch off the light on spot one by one. Tap not friendly to use in washroom, need fairly great force to pull up to make water out.
Alma M. Gruppe Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
needs an upgrade

big open-space swimming pool with tennis court, good staff, quiet place
7,3
The hotel must be one of the oldest 5-star hotels in Macau, though it's one of the few hotels with breakfast included. It needs upgrade on its facilities and improvement. Some taxi drivers wouldn't want to take us at the hotel.
Xiang W. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 3. oktober 2014
overall so bad

nothing
2
low value
Hee J. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Needs major renovation - but compensating factors

Pool, Service, Tennis Courts
6,7
The room was very old and the hotel needs to be renovated. The pool and other facilities were very good however. The staff was very polite and courteous. The fact that they wanted to charge you for internet usage in your room is a bit ridiculous considering the rates... petty to say the least. I would possibly stay there again for the pool and tennis courts; but, I would probably look for better value elsewhere.
Renato M. Reiste alene Macau, 2. oktober 2014
Good for relaxing

Pool, location and access
7,3
Was good. The purpose was to relax and get away from the crowded city without going far. That was achieved. The pool area is the highlight. The hotel has great areas but most are closed or not well cared.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C02