eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 6894 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (6894)
Sorter etter:
Markus R. Par Austria, 21. desember 2014
over night in regency

clean, frindly staff
8
was just short stay, but ok. the only minus i can find is, that there is no wifif in the rooms.
Andrew D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. desember 2014
Great location on Taipa

location, room size and view
8,7
The Regency is a good option if you get a special rate. As it is an older hotel the room's are bigger than the usual ones these days and it had a tremendous view of Macau across the water. The staff speak English which is very important, they were very polite when compared with the lack of hospitality we encountered across the border in Guangzhou. Close to restaurants and the airport. The decor is a bit tired as it is an older hotel but I guess that also explains why it's still affordable for families.
Man C. Par China, 20. desember 2014
Inconvenient location and old facilities

Nice staff and decoration
8
Price is reasonable. This hotel needs renovation.
Cindy C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 18. desember 2014
Worst breakfast ever! Location isn't convenient.

None
6,3
Chan Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Family vacation

Value for money, close to Macau city and convienent
7
Pleasant and comfortable
Michael Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Holiday with out my dear

friendly , clean and no free wifi in hotel room
6
Life with out free wifi in hotel room.
Chew W. Par Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Comfortable accommodations

Location, big grounds, buffet breakfast
7
Overall a comfortable and good priced hotel. Has seen better days and in need of refurbishment; pity cos the hotel is well situated with big grounds. Staff performance is generally good throughout except for the male front-office staff. The females were more attentive, helpful and polite. Would I stay there again, yes if the price is still right.
Vernon F. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2014
very nice

they have nice selection on tv in english, nice breakfast selection includes în room charge, fitness center and spa.
7,7
nice hotel, a little old, but well kept, l have some pleasure time when in Macau, so the activities there are nice. the rooms are a little cold, don't think they have heat. all in all, l stay at a few different hotels, because of price, regency is my favorite.
Gary H. Par Canada, 6. desember 2014
Old and dated

nice staff, good food, location
6,3
Very dated, smelly room, helped a bit after air circulation. Could have been cleaner, but not the fault of cleaning staff, just very old everything. Very inconvenient having to go to lobby for slow Internet. Overall it is okay but far from 5 star. I would stay again if the price was half of what we paid.
Charleston G. Gruppe Philippines, 5. desember 2014
Good Hotel

Good Food / Budget Friendly / Good Staff
7,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B06