Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Sjekk priser og tilgjengelighet

Vi vil at du betaler den lavest mulig prisen for ditt rom. Hvis du har reservert et hotellrom gjennom Agoda, og så viser oss at du kunne ha reservert samme rommet, på de samme datoene, for en lavere pris, som kan vises og reserveres på en annen nettside, vil vi enten gi samme pris eller slå den. Klikk på denne linken for å finne ut mer.
Innsjekking: Netter: Utsjekking

Utsjekking:

Kalender

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 7273 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (7273)
Sorter etter:
Prasad I. Reiste alene India, 24. mai 2015
Stay in regency

Best well plan
9
Excited and relax
Chan M. Par Australia, 20. mai 2015
Transportation is not enough.

No Casino, Quiet, staff is prolite
6,3
TV is too small. beds are needed to be upgrade.
Jian J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
not up to 5 stars standard

Regency Hotel Macau
3,7
this is a very old hotel, not well maintained, the tv is still the crt type and no door bell
Jitpanu S. Gruppe Thailand, 14. mai 2015
Comfortable and Helpfulness staff

Comfortable accommodation, helpfulness staff, great services.
8
The staff performance is quite good for service.
Abdul G. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. mai 2015
Affordable Hotel

Affordable Hotel
5,7
The hotel need a renovation.
Abdul G. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. mai 2015
Affordable Hotel

Affordable Hotel
5,7
The hotel needs a renovation
Josephine T. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
STRATEGIC LOCATION

Location, friendliness of staff and cleanliness of hotel
7,3
I feel comfortable of staying at this hotel as the transportation is really convenient if taking local bus
Rhianon P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 3. mai 2015
Overnight stay with friends

We booked one of the suites which were very spacious.
5,3
Myself and 3 girlfriends stayed at the Regency Hotle recently for a one night trip to Macau. The hotel was very basic and would definatley benefit from a little updating. The pool itself was nice but the towels were dirty, the pool loungers old and rusty and the staff at the pool bar were very slow, it took over 40 minutes to bring us 4 cocktails! Room service also took over 1 hour to arrive and was cold when it did arrive. We had to pay for wifi in our room which was also disappointing however the room itself was very spacious and comfortable. We had free breakfast with our booking but it was a very small selection and some of the food did not look fresh and was cold. Overall I would say the hotel is fine for a short stay but definatley could do with a few improvemts and a little sprucing up!
Saurabh C. Par Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Average hotel, not a 5 star

Affordable rate among Taipa/ Cotai area
6
John L. Par United States of America, 3. mai 2015
Great staff

Staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Central location. Free shuttle
8
It was a pleasant stay. The free breakfast had extensive selections, both western and Chinese. Room was older, but clean and comfortable. Nice, clean pool and outdoor lounge area. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. It's a good value.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4E03