Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 7450
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (7450)
Sorter etter:
Chi H. Gruppe China, 1. september 2015
Comfort and relaxing place

Seaview, Nice swimming pool, nice breakfast buffet
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. august 2015
Everything is good but lack of cleanliness

Vintage Interior Design, Rich Breakfast and Nice Services
7,7
The hotel is a little bit old but it's vintage. Good view, quiet and good location if take public buses or call a taxi. The services are good and rich breakfast including Western, Chinese, Indian and Korean food. Also they have a nice swimming pool and activities. However, the only bad thing is lack of cleanliness, it's bad smell from the sleeping sheet liked they didn't clean it. And I asked to change it in the morning and they did, but I just keep feel sick in the second night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julie S. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
The staff were great

Swimming pool, service of the staff, location not to bad
7,7
It was good a bit away from all the action, but cheap to travel by transport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jin K. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Not recommended

The best thing was all the facilities like pool gym and sauna got nobody
4,3
Very old hotel. Chose this hotel because it's near my friend's house. There's another hotel with similar price but chose this instead. Regret. Buffet breakfast was bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Minyuan L. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2015
View

Feel too cold,
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helen T. Par Hong Kong, 22. august 2015
Comfortable and friendly, value for money, away fr

Friendliness, simple and basic, price within reason, peace and quiet
8,7
A pleasant stay, good transport to go around the village, friendly staff and away from noisy crowd.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seyed N. Par India, 18. august 2015
Improvenent wifi facilities in room and wash room
5,7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rinske K. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2015
back to the 70s

location
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Esterlita W. Par Indonesia, 14. august 2015
Quite comfortable, but still so-so

Cleanliness, comfort, & facilities
6,3
It was good experience, we are quite pleased with their services and facilities. Yes i red about the bed; the bed was hard for us but some said hard bed is actually good for back pain. So i think its not a problem for us. They provide bath up and good amenities, clean, comfort, and spacious room. The view is city and nice to see out from the window. They provide free shuttle bus, but only for few spots. It was our first time to visit Macau, so actually we did not know about streets and location. So we asked to tourist information at airport, they even need time to browse the information, saw the map, and then explained to us about the bus. We asked 3 times. So we decided to take taxi, but the driver also confused where to go? He did not familiar with the hotel name. I gave the map, address, and keep browsing too. Yes kindda hard to find this hotel. They provide wifi in the lobby, but we have to pay if we want to use it in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Valerianl L. Reiste alene India, 11. august 2015
Decent Hotel

Breakfast was decent
5,7
Not having Free internet in the room was disspointing and could see guest crowding the lobby area for free internet to communicate with friends and family.. The crowding at the lobby was not giving the right impression of the hotel..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HageRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Tranport i nærhetenRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kart


AS-AGWEB-3B05