Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 326

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 6242 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (6242)
Wong S. Familie med store barn Macau, 21. april 2014
Comfortable stay

Green environment
6
Overall we enjoyed our stay with Regency except that the hotel facilities are quite old, requiring renovation in order to attract more non-casion oriented customers.
Dinny S. Par Australia, 20. april 2014
I will never stay there again.

Leaving and free bus to the ferry. I don't have a 3rd.
3,3
On arrival I was told they didn't have the room I booked and made no attempts to fix the problem or compensate. We went to have lunch at the pool and even though we where the only ones there they brought out one of the two drinks we ordered 45mims later and the food came 1hour later which was un-eatable. The 2nd drink never came. The staff where very poorly trained in customer service. I felt I got a very bad deal with this booking.
Marco C. Par Hong Kong, 19. april 2014
the worst experience I have ever had, dirty toilet

nil
2
the dirty room ,and poor facility, and very worst toilet. many dirty points. digesting. staff are not helpful, impolite. the breakfast was shit, some food were not hot, and poor staff service. never recommended I doubt why agoda should have given it 5 stars rating, impossible, I was misled by agoda this time.
Beng K. Par Singapore, 18. april 2014
quite spacious room but without wifi. .

dining, fast checkout & helpful staffs
7
Chen C. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. april 2014
So so but very inconsiderate without wi-fi inside

None
6,7
Ok but no wish of returning
Iwan T. Par Indonesia, 15. april 2014
just ok, nothing special

close to airport, close to venetian, good price
7
Glenda D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. april 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
7,7
If you want an affordable hotel during your stay in Macau, then Regency Hotel Macau will be appropriate. The hotel is located in Taipa which is a 15-20 minute ride from Macau Int'l Airport. From the hotel, you can travel to The Venetian and City of Dreams in 10 minutes by riding bus 25, 25X or 26A. It will be best to buy your Macau pass to make your bus rides more convenient. The hotel provides shuttle service that leaves every hour from 9am until 8pm, with drop-offs at Sintra, Lisboa, and Macau Ferry Terminal. We met Filipino staff Nikki and Ronnel, who were very helpful. If not for them, we will have difficulty going to the places we wanted to visit. We are truly grateful. The food is not impressive though but the pool area is very nice.
Tan S. Gruppe Singapore, 12. april 2014
Hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, good food at restaurant and hotel near to airport
8,3
We have stayed in this hotel several times. The staffs from security, restaurant and hotel bus are fabulous! They are very friendly and attentive to us whenever we stayed in this Hotel. We hope that the management will consider to have free wifi and better pillows in the rooms.
Amelia M. Par Philippines, 12. april 2014
its was fun and relaxed

accommodating staff
7,3
Just fine..
Praphasri N. Gruppe Australia, 11. april 2014
Excellent

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Surrounding
7,7
Lovely, We had a great time there with a wonderful staff service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BadRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A08