Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 65 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sorter etter:
Princess V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. januar 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelica B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin D. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 16. januar 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria A. Par Philippines, 16. januar 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose F. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. november 2015
Good

Bed, bed, bed
8,3
Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rio G. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. september 2015
Needs Upgrading

Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
6,7
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis J. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruth D. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Silsan S. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramin F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. mai 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - InngangRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - FasiliteterRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletRegency Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletRegency Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01