Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Inngang Regency Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Fasiliteter Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom
Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Davao City Center

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 59
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Sorter etter:
Dennis J. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruth D. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Silsan S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramin F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. mai 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzette P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. april 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Merhaya I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roderick B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. mars 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Crisanti A. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. februar 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jostein A. Familie med store barn Norway, 23. desember 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason S. Reiste alene Australia, 6. september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - InngangRegency Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - FasiliteterRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04