Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regency Inn Davao City - Dansesal Regency Inn Davao City - Dansesal Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Bad Regency Inn Davao City - Resepsjon Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant
Regency Inn Davao City - Lobby Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Bad Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Fasiliteter Regency Inn Davao City - Inngang Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Resepsjon Regency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Regency Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Område Davao City Center

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 55 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter etter:
Suzette P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. april 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. mars 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. februar 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Familie med store barn Norway, 23. desember 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Reiste alene Australia, 6. september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. august 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. juni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Par Singapore, 1. juni 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - DansesalRegency Inn Davao City - DansesalRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - BadRegency Inn Davao City - ResepsjonRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - BadRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - FasiliteterRegency Inn Davao City - InngangRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - ResepsjonRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletRegency Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - GjesteromRegency Inn Davao City - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04