eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regent Berlin Hotel

Charlottenstrasse 49, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom
Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Regent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Område Mitte Antall rom: 195
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,1

fra 9 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,6
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (9)
Sorter etter:
Vivian X. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 25. desember 2013
Very kind hotell betjener

Sentralt, comfortable, kind workers
10
Good food. A little expensive. The workers are pasient and will Solve all your questions. You get smiles every morning. The hotell is in centrum if Berlin, just near the biggest Christmas market. To Tegel airport, only 25 min by taxi.
David A. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. oktober 2012
Excellent Hotel!

Everything except the breakfast buffet is too expensive.
9,3
Everything about this hotel was excellent except the breakfast buffet is too expensive (e.g., 45 euros). I don't eat that much breakfast. Actors John Cusack and Ben Kingsley were staying there, so if it's nice enough for me, I guess it's nice enough for them.
Ricardo A. Par Brazil, 26. oktober 2012
Great Location and a 5 stars hotel

Fancy, luxury, in a good location
9,3
Good hotel in a central location, close from most of the sightseeing in town. A very friendly staff and a 2 star Michelin restaurant.
Jellin A. Par Hong Kong, 20. august 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice and clean
7,7
Good location, nice hotel, staff are friendly and helpful.
Peter W. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juni 2012
Great location, great service

First class in all aspects
9,7
i was fortunate to be upgraded to a suite which was exceptionally spacious and luxurious. everything was of the highest quality and the staff were attentive and helpful. the location is very convenient for sightseeing and the gendarmenmarkt has a number of great cafes and restaurants. i cannot fault any aspect of my stay.
Guy S. Par Switzerland, 1. desember 2013
Der Aufenthalt war abwechslungsreich

Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und freundlich.
8,3
Es war mehrheitlich ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Dies ist dem Personal zu verdanken. Unser Zimmer war im ersten Stockwerk. An einem Abend fand in der Lobby eine Hochzeit statt. Die Musik war derart laut, dass wir nicht vor 02h00 schlafen konnten. Hier sollte das Hotel eine anderweitige Lösung finden. Mit Ausnahme des Barpersonals war das Servicepersonal sehr kompetent und dienstleistungsorientiert. Dies Gebührt Respekt und Anerkennung.
Claus D. Par Germany, 17. august 2012
Gut gelegenes Hotel mit gutem Standart

Freundliches Personal
8,3
Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage.Es verfügt über einen hohen Personalschlüssel und damit und damit über eine hohe Servicequalität. Die Mitarbeiter sind gut geschult und sehr aufmerksam. Die Frühstückssituation ist in üblichen Stoßzeiten aufgrund der beschränkten Restaurantgröße sehr angespannt. Das hauseigene Restaurant Fischers Fritz hat einen sehr hohen Qualitäts- standart.
Emmanuelle A. Familie med store barn France, 24. august 2012
Hôtel excellent très bon accueil emplacement idéal

Accueil, propreté, service général, personnel très compétent et très professionel
9,3
1 seul petit reproche : le petit déjeuner très moyen
Tamotsu O. Reiste alene Japan, 6. september 2012
ロケーションも良く、清潔で素敵なホテル

繁華街にあり、観光にとても便利な立地
9,7
空港から約30分(20ユーロ)、インターネットも無料、毎日、ドライフルーツやチョコレートなどを置いてくれる。ミネラルウォーター(炭酸入り)も無料。アメニティはロクシタンで快適。朝食はメニューが少なくて、少し高価(30ユーロを超える)だが、それ以外は全く問題なしの快適なホテル
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: ブランデンブルグ門、博物館島、SONYセンター、チェックポイント・チャーリーなど、どこへ行くのにも歩いて行けて、非常に便利
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regent Berlin Hotel BerlinRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRegent Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03