eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 440
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1552 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1552)
Sorter etter:
Eldar B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 30. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotell med god beliggenhet

Store rom, god service og fin Club Lounge
8
Et flott hotell som anbefales og jeg kommer gjerne tilbake
Arnstein K. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mars 2011
Fint hotell med stilfull lobby, og god servise

God service og fin gym!
7,7
Sentralt hotell med god service og hyggelig betjening. Passet utmerket til mitt behov!
Shoppingtips: Elektriske komponenter kjøper de på PariSilk i Holland Village
Lam I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Well trained staffs

Good service, location n spacious room space.
9,3
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.
Rachel D. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. mars 2015
Comfort & good value in an excellent location

Room standard/cleanliness; location & staff
9
Paul C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 10. mars 2015
Regent Singapore-excellent

The customer service, room quality and quality
10
My stays are Regent Singapore always great and the best customer service I ever experience. I would not even think about staying anywhere else..
Rachel D. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 7. mars 2015
Welcoming, good value & great location

Extremely comfortable bed, very welcoming & helpful staff and excellent location
9
Wahjudi R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 7. mars 2015
Great Grand Dame

Location, Price & Service
9,3
A happy returning guest of the hotel. Great location, good rate, well appointed room, comfortable and has a fantastic bar. Looking forward to my next stay in the hotel.
Swee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. mars 2015
Comfort

Comfort, location, distance
9,3
It is very pleasure to saty in regent singapore. it provide everything that we needed. It was in the city center. We able to get what we wanted.
Cameron K. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. mars 2015
Review of 4 Seasons Regent Singapore

Club floor service, food and dinks
8
Sayeed H. Par Bangladesh, 27. februar 2015
Very good hotel

Service was very good
9,3
Very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - TreningsromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05