eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 440
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1544 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1544)
Sorter etter:
Eldar B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 30. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotell med god beliggenhet

Store rom, god service og fin Club Lounge
8
Et flott hotell som anbefales og jeg kommer gjerne tilbake
Arnstein K. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mars 2011
Fint hotell med stilfull lobby, og god servise

God service og fin gym!
7,7
Sentralt hotell med god service og hyggelig betjening. Passet utmerket til mitt behov!
Shoppingtips: Elektriske komponenter kjøper de på PariSilk i Holland Village
Sayeed H. Par Bangladesh, 27. februar 2015
Very good hotel

Service was very good
9,3
Very good
Jaime O. Par Singapore, 18. februar 2015
Love this hotel

ambience, design and space
8,3
Love this Place. Will come back again!
Gareth K. Par United Kingdom, 10. februar 2015
Fantastic

Pool,food rooms
10
Amazing this is now our hotel for singapore (sorry intercontinental)
Paul C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. februar 2015
I love the Regent

Service, room quality and overall atmosphere are fantastic
9,3
My stays are always great.
Lalit G. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 11. januar 2015
Had expected it to better

Friendly staff, good decor, good food
8,7
A bit disappointed with location, not much of a view to look out, and the room wasn't well aerated
Paul C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 5. januar 2015
Regent Singapore

Everything about the Regent is great.
9,3
I would always stay at the Regent if I could. A great hotel!
Isabel L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
short but sweet

1. Accessibility of facilities 2. initiative of staff 3.Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
8,7
Felt really short, because of the wonderful service. Wanted to stay longer but was restricted by budget.
Kasemsun B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 3. januar 2015
This is a good hotel but far from intersted thing

Club benefit. Conceige. House keeping
8,3
I come with my family to have a. Good Holiday. But have. Some disappoint about hotel japanese outlet that is. OVER PRICE. AND LOW QUALITY I THINK. IT A WORST RESTAURANT THAT I EVER COME. Another is good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - TreningsromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03