eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 440
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1535 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (1535)
Sorter etter:
Eldar B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 30. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotell med god beliggenhet

Store rom, god service og fin Club Lounge
8
Et flott hotell som anbefales og jeg kommer gjerne tilbake
Arnstein K. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mars 2011
Fint hotell med stilfull lobby, og god servise

God service og fin gym!
7,7
Sentralt hotell med god service og hyggelig betjening. Passet utmerket til mitt behov!
Shoppingtips: Elektriske komponenter kjøper de på PariSilk i Holland Village
Lalit G. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 11. januar 2015
Had expected it to better

Friendly staff, good decor, good food
8,7
A bit disappointed with location, not much of a view to look out, and the room wasn't well aerated
Paul C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 5. januar 2015
Regent Singapore

Everything about the Regent is great.
9,3
I would always stay at the Regent if I could. A great hotel!
Isabel L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
short but sweet

1. Accessibility of facilities 2. initiative of staff 3.Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
8,7
Felt really short, because of the wonderful service. Wanted to stay longer but was restricted by budget.
Kasemsun B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 3. januar 2015
This is a good hotel but far from intersted thing

Club benefit. Conceige. House keeping
8,3
I come with my family to have a. Good Holiday. But have. Some disappoint about hotel japanese outlet that is. OVER PRICE. AND LOW QUALITY I THINK. IT A WORST RESTAURANT THAT I EVER COME. Another is good
David J. Par Australia, 29. desember 2014
Attention to every finer detail

Excellent service and second to none . Attention to detail . Willingness to go the extra mile
10
Would rate it as the best service yet and I stay in hotels up to twenty times a year
Christopher S. Par United Kingdom, 28. desember 2014
Singapore break

Best things are location, friendly staff and Basilico restaurant
7,3
Easy going stay in a very convenient location, with easy access to Orchard and full range if transportation. Friendly staff and clean hotel but design and rooms looking a but dated by local standards.
Melda A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. desember 2014
Very Statisfied

The service, The room, The staff
9,7
They let us check in early! This is so helpful because I bring my baby so thats she can rest after the flight.. The baby cot and baby ammenities also ready when we arrived at the room.. They have amazing staff.. Kind and very helpful.. Plus they gave chocolate when we check out. I will stay here again.
Kim H. Par Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Great service with a touch

Service is good, room is spacious, next to mall
8
Easy access to tanglin mall with supermarket and restaurants beside the hotel. Location is 15-20mins walk to orchard road central. If you want lots of actions and shopping, you will need to walk to orchard central. Four season is excellence in their service, no doubts about that. Great place for a short getaway.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - TreningsromRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03