eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotellet Relax Guest House Phuket - Bad Relax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotellet Relax Guest House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom
Relax Guest House Phuket - Etasjekart Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 352 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (352)
Sorter etter:
Nils G. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2014
Elendig

Ikke langt fra sentrum
3
Det var ikke noen hyggelig opplevelse. Var på badet og fikk vann fra rommene over når de dusjet. Måtte krangle for å få et nytt rom. Fikk beskjed problem ikke deres. Etter 2 timer fikk jeg nytt rom med tette vaske og sluk, aircondisjon virket bare I blandt og manglet lys i 3 av 4 lyspærer I rommet. Jeg flyttet neste dag uten og få refundert noen ting.
Simon G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Friendly but simple

Location, friendliness, relaxed!
6,3
Hweeming T. Par Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Strategic location, value for money

The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.
7,7
Mochamad F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. november 2014
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
8
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.
Jesse B. Reiste alene Canada, 15. september 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Gruppe Australia, 22. mai 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. april 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Reiste alene India, 11. april 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Par Philippines, 3. april 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - BadRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - EtasjekartRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06