eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotellet Relax Guest House Phuket - Bad Relax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotellet Relax Guest House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom
Relax Guest House Phuket - Etasjekart Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 337 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (337)
Sorter etter:
Nils G. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2014
Elendig

Ikke langt fra sentrum
3
Det var ikke noen hyggelig opplevelse. Var på badet og fikk vann fra rommene over når de dusjet. Måtte krangle for å få et nytt rom. Fikk beskjed problem ikke deres. Etter 2 timer fikk jeg nytt rom med tette vaske og sluk, aircondisjon virket bare I blandt og manglet lys i 3 av 4 lyspærer I rommet. Jeg flyttet neste dag uten og få refundert noen ting.
Yisi L. Gruppe Australia, 22. mai 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. april 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Reiste alene India, 11. april 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Par Philippines, 3. april 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7,3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.
Dexter S. Par Canada, 22. mars 2014
Basic hotel for good price

Location, Location and Location
6,3
For the price it is a very basic hotel but with no elevator. We had a front room with windows, other rooms do not have windows. Right across the street is another hotel that has the BEST breakfasts that we have ever had in Thailand and all made to order!! with real French coffee and so on. DO NOT MISS OUT ON IT!!
Martin M. Reiste alene Australia, 21. mars 2014
depressing, rooms without windows, smell, no wifi

location
2,7
given room with a window into internal corridor, very depressing, then demand for extra money to move room. pretend they not know english. Paid and moved to a biger room with window and view of rubbish, it smelled, and no wifi. Wifi works on ground and 1st floor but not above it. they sometimes turn water off to rooms during the night to do washing, not good when one has the shits and toilett will not flush. do not trust the pictures, as rooms very small. many small well priced hotels/guesthouses in Patong, recommend book only 1 or 2 nights then move if not satisfied. i find a cheaper and 4 star place just around the corner, always view room before booking, as rooms can vary a lot within an establishment.
Dexter S. Par Canada, 18. mars 2014
There is better for less money in the area.

Location
5
A very basic budget small hotel. There is no elevator so it is a trek to climb the stairs to your room. Front rooms have windows and are larger than the other rooms which are very small.
Neal B. Par Ireland, 20. februar 2014
2nd time staying here

close to beaches shopping nightlife
8,3
came back to this hotel after going to ph phi had another great stay staff are so friendly and helpful. the rooms are a little small but have great aircon so its ok showers working perfectly hot and cold water room cleaned everyday i will be back here again on my next trip to patong.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - BadRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - EtasjekartRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05