Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 411 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (411)
Sorter etter:
Nils G. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2014
Elendig

Ikke langt fra sentrum
3
Det var ikke noen hyggelig opplevelse. Var på badet og fikk vann fra rommene over når de dusjet. Måtte krangle for å få et nytt rom. Fikk beskjed problem ikke deres. Etter 2 timer fikk jeg nytt rom med tette vaske og sluk, aircondisjon virket bare I blandt og manglet lys i 3 av 4 lyspærer I rommet. Jeg flyttet neste dag uten og få refundert noen ting.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. februar 2016
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip

Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
7,3
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul R. Par United Kingdom, 4. februar 2016
Very basic, even for price.

Location, price.
5,3
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suvi N. Par Finland, 28. desember 2015
Nice 3 night stay

Good ac, location, cheap
10
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan K. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. desember 2015
Repeated Customer

Location. Staff. Price.
7,7
Stayed here for many times. This is the only time a bit disappointed because they gave me a triple bed rather than a deluxe room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Conor B. Par United Kingdom, 13. desember 2015
Certainly not a 'relax'ing time

Free water, wifi, location
6,3
A nice hotel with nice room and location. If you want to have a nice and peaceful time don't come here. Stayed here for 3 nights and had sleepless nights due to other guests running around slamming doors and shouting all night (and I mean from 12-6am). Staff didn't make no effort to try and get them to keep the noise down.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosta H. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. desember 2015
ok for budget hotel

location,price,comfortable
6,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis M. Reiste alene Australia, 4. desember 2015
The bed was firm and comfortable

Location
9,3
Comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdul K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. november 2015
Relaxed and good value

Get a window room - much bigger.Located in Paradise plaza so away from the main road traffic, big benefit. Close to everything 10 minute walk to beach.wall Friendly staff.
8,7
I came to the ever touristy Patong beach to meet friends. When they left I just hung out in the hotel watching local life go by and eating 50/60baht meals from the local restaurant on the corner (that's £1). Free tea and coffee in the lobby kept me happy all day. Then a short walk around the corner to the bar's at night - gay but mixed. I would definitely go back there despite the WiFi in the room not being great but in the lobby area it was much better. And that's where I chatted to other guests anyway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan C. Par Ireland, 9. november 2015
Very happy with the whole package

Location,room, price
8,7
Fabulous
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - EtasjekartRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07