eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Etasjekart Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Relax Guest House Phuket - Gjesterom Relax Guest House Phuket - Bad Relax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotellet Relax Guest House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 365 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (365)
Sorter etter:
Nils G. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2014
Elendig

Ikke langt fra sentrum
3
Det var ikke noen hyggelig opplevelse. Var på badet og fikk vann fra rommene over når de dusjet. Måtte krangle for å få et nytt rom. Fikk beskjed problem ikke deres. Etter 2 timer fikk jeg nytt rom med tette vaske og sluk, aircondisjon virket bare I blandt og manglet lys i 3 av 4 lyspærer I rommet. Jeg flyttet neste dag uten og få refundert noen ting.
Hansheng N. Gruppe Singapore, 22. februar 2015
So so only

Location
6
2nd night no electricity no light no air con and the ice box leaking of water
Nur A. Par Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
perfect

gay , nice , confort
8
Abid A. Par Singapore, 26. januar 2015
Good hotel for budget travellerws

Friendly Staff, Walking Distance to Bangla Street and Near eateries
8,7
Stay was good just that there's no elevators. We climb to the highest level throughout our stay.
Dmitry S. Reiste alene Russia, 12. januar 2015
small, hot rooms but relatively cheap

location
6,3
Good to stay overnight due to the hotel location. There is no elevator. The rooms are small, dark, hot and absolutely not cosy. Please avoid if you plan staying more than one night.
Andrian F. Par Indonesia, 11. januar 2015
Comfortable

Location
7,7
Good
Tan K. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Value for Money in Patong

Good Staff, Clean Room, Good location
8,3
No frills room for budget travellers looking for a place within 7mins on foot to Bangla Rd
Alfonso P. Reiste alene Switzerland, 22. desember 2014
Cleane and comfortable room

Staff frendly, clean room, 2 PC free to use
9,3
Relaxing and comfortable.
Simon G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Friendly but simple

Location, friendliness, relaxed!
6,3
Hweeming T. Par Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Strategic location, value for money

The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - EtasjekartRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - GjesteromRelax Guest House Phuket - BadRelax Guest House Phuket - Inne i hotelletRelax Guest House Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08