Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 463 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (463)
Sorter etter:
Christine W. Par Norway, 16. mars 2015
Fin beliggenhet

Beliggenhet. Leilighet. Størrelse på rom.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny H. Par Sweden, 27. november 2013
Fint lugnt hotell, men långt från nöjen

Tyst, lyxigt, bra service
8,3
Helt OK. Bra rum högt upp, så man hörde inte trafiken. Luftkonditioneringen var högljudd, men annars fanns det inget att klaga på.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stig K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 15. april 2013
Greit hotel, men trenger oppussing

Størrelse på rom, basseng, medarbeidere
7,3
Bestilte 3 rom og fikk oppgradert 2 av dem til leilighet. Disse var virkelig store og fine, men bærer noe preg av å være slitt. Det plaget ikke oss, og noe må man ofre for å få et rimeligere hotel nogenlunde sentralt. Hotellet er nok mer 3 stjerner enn 4 stjerner. Så at de drev med opppussing i noen etasjer, så det blir nok veldig bra om 1 år, men da øker sikkert prisen også. Bassenget er fint, men har bare sol til 1430 om dagen. Ikke umulig at jeg bor her igjen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zulqarnain A. Forretningsreisende Pakistan, 1. mars 2016
good
5,3
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zachary M. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
6,7
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenny H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. februar 2016
Value for money

Price, nice room, nice staff
8,7
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herbert G. Forretningsreisende Switzerland, 1. februar 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter S. Reiste alene Denmark, 1. februar 2016
Peter
3,7
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael T. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. januar 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank M. Reiste alene Germany, 24. november 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SvømmebassengRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgivelserRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgivelserRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - TreningsromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FasiliteterRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - TreningsromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BadRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SvømmebassengRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SvømmebassengRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - InngangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02