Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 450 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (450)
Sorter etter:
Christine W. Par Norway, 16. mars 2015
Fin beliggenhet

Beliggenhet. Leilighet. Størrelse på rom.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny H. Par Sweden, 27. november 2013
Fint lugnt hotell, men långt från nöjen

Tyst, lyxigt, bra service
8,3
Helt OK. Bra rum högt upp, så man hörde inte trafiken. Luftkonditioneringen var högljudd, men annars fanns det inget att klaga på.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stig K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 15. april 2013
Greit hotel, men trenger oppussing

Størrelse på rom, basseng, medarbeidere
7,3
Bestilte 3 rom og fikk oppgradert 2 av dem til leilighet. Disse var virkelig store og fine, men bærer noe preg av å være slitt. Det plaget ikke oss, og noe må man ofre for å få et rimeligere hotel nogenlunde sentralt. Hotellet er nok mer 3 stjerner enn 4 stjerner. Så at de drev med opppussing i noen etasjer, så det blir nok veldig bra om 1 år, men da øker sikkert prisen også. Bassenget er fint, men har bare sol til 1430 om dagen. Ikke umulig at jeg bor her igjen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenny H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. februar 2016
Value for money

Price, nice room, nice staff
8,7
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herbert G. Forretningsreisende Switzerland, 1. februar 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael T. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. januar 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank M. Reiste alene Germany, 24. november 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. november 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason R. Par United States of America, 22. november 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7,7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juan S. Forretningsreisende Spain, 7. november 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SvømmebassengRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgivelserRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgivelserRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SvømmebassengRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - TreningsromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FasiliteterRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - TreningsromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BadRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GjesteromRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SvømmebassengRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SvømmebassengRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - InngangRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03