eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 857
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 385 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (385)
Sorter etter:
Murray G. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Great staff and great rooms

staff, breakfast, amenities
10
Would like the same deal this coming weekend
Yui B. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Good hotel, well maintain, comfortable rooms

Decent size room Comfortable bed Strong shower
6,7
Front desk staffs are friendly but not the concierge. Seems like we own them money when fetching our luggage.
Shin K. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 23. juni 2014
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

good
9
Shin K. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 22. juni 2014
good

good
9,3
Anuraj V. Gruppe Thailand, 20. juni 2014
Pleasant hotel, good breakfast

Good location, next to convention center, easy access
8
Very good, pleasant hotel, good staff, great breakfast.. Value for business trip
Janice G. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. juni 2014
Great location, fantastic fitness centre

Location, room quality, fitness centre
9,3
Excellent but could have had more staff for check-in as only one but three on check-out!
Kanako I. Gruppe Japan, 6. juni 2014
A hotel next to Convention Center

Confortable bed, Clean room, Easy Access
7
It was my first stay. The room was rather on the smaller size and our room was located far end from the elevator. Other than that, the room was clearn and fine. The small takeaway cafe on the 1st floor served best coffee in town. I would probably go back if I have bussiness occasion in Wan Chai area.
Bruno B. Foretningsreisende France, 30. mai 2014
excellent location for convention center

location, breakfast buffet, staff friendly
7,7
I attended a fair at the convention center and was very pleased by my stay. staff very helpful, very near the convention center, this hotel is cheaper then the Grand Hyatt, just next door. very good restaurants, great view of harbour
Lilin L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. mai 2014
5 stars

Clean Comfortable Great Location
8
Mirko E. Reiste alene Switzerland, 4. mai 2014
Good location and nice view

Location, Harbour view and nice pool
5,3
Problems with checkin and payments and then a smelly room, after changed the room was better but for too high price for this type of room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01