eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 857
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 412 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (412)
Sorter etter:
Wayne J. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 20. oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jie R. Foretningsreisende China, 16. oktober 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Gruppe Poland, 5. oktober 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.
Ping Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Excellent

good location,convenience,comfortable
9,3
Excellent
Murray G. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. august 2014
This trip

Personnel, location, club floor, gym
9,7
Fantastic
Moeketsi J. Par Botswana, 30. august 2014
Anniversary celebration

Stunning night Harbour views, centrally placed, very business like staff.
8,3
Fantastic
Charles H. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. august 2014
Nice

view, nice room and dinning
8,3
Stay was good, great view of the harbor and location.
Felix H. Par United Kingdom, 17. august 2014
Fantastic location with a great swimming pool

Swimming pool, large bed and central location
8,3
I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of Wan Chai overlooking the harbour. The swimming pool is the best thing about it, very large and has many sun loungers.
Yang S. Foretningsreisende China, 16. august 2014
good location

Location . Comfortable
9,7
Very nice hotel . Good location . You can take boat to some place is very easier.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04