eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 857
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 422 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (422)
Sorter etter:
Soo Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. november 2014
excellent stay but...

location, service, room
9,3
very satisfied with the hotel on everything, except no free wifi/internet for room guest.
Wa K. Foretningsreisende China, 26. oktober 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 23. oktober 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 20. oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Foretningsreisende China, 18. oktober 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Foretningsreisende China, 16. oktober 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Gruppe Poland, 5. oktober 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.
Ping Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Excellent

good location,convenience,comfortable
9,3
Excellent
Sharon P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. september 2014
GOOD

NICE , COMFORT AND GOOD
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel HongkongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03