Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 503 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (503)
Sorter etter:
Tze L. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 3. januar 2016
good

good
10
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cassandra K. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2016
NYE

Great view for fireworks. Club access worth it
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hee S. Reiste alene South Korea, 20. desember 2015
뷰는 good

View
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sasivimol S. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 23. november 2015
Good location and Good Breakfast

location and breakfast
8
Great location if you have business at HKCEC. Convenience and comfortable but room is small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurent D. Forretningsreisende France, 14. november 2015
Wonderful location

Location, view, service
10
Amazing, couldn't ask for me when you are exhibiting at the convention center downstairs !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert L. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. november 2015
best location closest to exhibition

location, convenience & cold air conditioned room
9,3
the room was reasonably sized, I got a room on level 16, the view wasn't too great, as it was facing the construction area but I like the cold aircondition, which is really cold & with a thick puffy blanket makes my sleep very comfortable. this is the best hotel for Hong Kong Exhibition, it's just 1 minute walk connected to the exhibition area (without going outside). this probably my 1st choice of hotel for Hong Kong Exhibition.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert L. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. november 2015
best location hotel for exhibition

location, convenience & room size
9
I'm reviewing this on behalf of my brother which stays in level 23. the view was spectacular, the window facing the river or lake just above the exhibition center. it's like the room was inside the spaceship. but the best of all was the convenience to walk to the exhibition center. you won't find better hotel than this for Hong Kong exhibition.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benito L. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 13. november 2015
Awesome

Accessibility to exibition center
9
Remarkable and the best ever
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wannachai L. Reiste alene Thailand, 30. oktober 2015
nice view convenience to shopping

nice view convenience to shopping
10
nice view convenience to shopping
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ling F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. oktober 2015
best location

nice room , nice view, good service
8
Staff is nice, good english, nice room , Excellent room, and probably the best hotel on Hong Kong island for the price. Staff is excellent, great view and location in Wanchai is great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel HongkongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - BadRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - BadRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04