eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 857
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 445 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (445)
Sorter etter:
Irit K. Par Israel, 21. februar 2015
Fantastic

Pool Service View
9,7
Amazing
Jiyoung A. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 21. februar 2015
It's very nice and kind staffs

Kindness, Location, View
9,7
It's very very nice
Chau S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. februar 2015
nice room

price, staff and cleaniess
8,3
Juanito C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. januar 2015
Great location

cleanliness
9,7
Neil O. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
Just so so

Location
5,7
Arrived at 3.45 and was told by check in staff member we may have to wait because another guest didn't check out until 2 p.m. Was kept awake all night with a noisy pipe, complained and was not dealt with correctly, finally at 5.am on the third day we were moved to a better room. Had no good memories of the Renaissance, yes the view was nice which we had to pay extra for, staff were robotic like nothing else to say really.
Rakesh D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. januar 2015
Once again, an excellent stay

The indian chef at th Le restaurant is a truly service oriented person. Keep it up! Rooms were great and clean. Front desk personel are always ready to please.
9,3
Very comfortable.
Bruce L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. januar 2015
Very nice

Food is good.
9,3
Yong S. Småbarnsfamilie China, 3. januar 2015
I would like to stay here during the nezt trip

Location and view good. High quality marriott standard.
9
Same pleasure experience as usual.
Donny K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Best View with a nice executive lounge

Harbour View, Nice Execuitive Lounge and Good Food
8,3
Stay at Junior Suites with large harbour view directly from the room, especially during old and new where we can see the fire works directly from our room is a quite surprising expererience
Goh M. Par Singapore, 1. januar 2015
A pleasant Stay

Harbour View, Room & Services
8,3
It was a pleasant stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel HongkongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - BadRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - BadRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03