Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 857
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 476
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (476)
Sorter etter:
Yik Y. Par Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Renaissance Hotel HK

Swimming pool, soap, check-in progress
6
The hotel is okay, but calling themselves as a 5-star hotel is a bit overrated. I tried couple times to call for house keeping before i go out, but found that there was no one to come clean up nor open the bed. The TV volume is set 30/100, which i can barely listen most of the channels. They charge fee for the WIFI, but stated them they have WIFI connection on their information page. Besides all those, it is still a good hotel with good direction, and perfect view from the swimming pool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angeline T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. juli 2015
Great concierge team. Helpful, friendly.

Concierge Team. Breakfast Spread.
7
Internet access was intermittent. Once checked-out, pity that there isn't internet access anymore...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kean F. Par Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
Great stay in HK !!!

Location , Food , Room
10
A great stay that i have in Renaissance Hotel . Will consider stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susanne C. Par United Kingdom, 4. juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Great food, clean room, lovely pool
8
We had a really pleasant city break at the Harbour view. The room was fresh and clean. The food was outstanding and would highly recommend the breakfast buffet. A highlight was the beautiful outdoor pool. Only disappointment was the overpriced drinks at the bar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bruno C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. juni 2015
overrated with harbour views

clean staff location
7
not great stay. left a day early as room was too noisy due to construction outside . the suite i stayed in was much smaller than i expected - not reaaly a suite as you would find at Hyatt Regency or Upper House
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andy S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juni 2015
Good hotel, but very pricey

location, clean, comfort room
8,7
+ clean + comfortable + good location + shopping center - expensive - staff is not friendly - breakfast is expensive
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. juni 2015
Good location

Proximity to MTR, good staff
8,7
Pillow is too slow though
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seung Y. Reiste alene China, 4. mai 2015
comfortable room

good environment, tidy and comfortable room
7,3
spacious room, clean, pool view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khalaf A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 11. april 2015
the hotel location for hk convention center

clean - good staff - neer to hk convention center
5,7
the hotel its not really 5 star . and the food only chines no halal food - and i fined hair in said my salad, they charge me extra for my wife breakfast . the charge too much for 800 m by hotel van from the hotel to central station 550 hkd that's to much , noises around the hotel due to contraction , generally i rate it 3 star hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winnie P. Par Hong Kong, 28. mars 2015
Nice view and comfort hotel

Convenient location, good customer service, nice view
8
Very nice hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel HongkongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - BadRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - BadRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01