Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 857
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 469
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (469)
Sorter etter:
Kean F. Par Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
Great stay in HK !!!

Location , Food , Room
10
A great stay that i have in Renaissance Hotel . Will consider stay here again.
Susanne C. Par United Kingdom, 4. juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Great food, clean room, lovely pool
8
We had a really pleasant city break at the Harbour view. The room was fresh and clean. The food was outstanding and would highly recommend the breakfast buffet. A highlight was the beautiful outdoor pool. Only disappointment was the overpriced drinks at the bar.
Bruno C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. juni 2015
overrated with harbour views

clean staff location
7
not great stay. left a day early as room was too noisy due to construction outside . the suite i stayed in was much smaller than i expected - not reaaly a suite as you would find at Hyatt Regency or Upper House
Pauline L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. juni 2015
Good location

Proximity to MTR, good staff
8,7
Pillow is too slow though
Seung Y. Reiste alene China, 4. mai 2015
comfortable room

good environment, tidy and comfortable room
7,3
spacious room, clean, pool view
Khalaf A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 11. april 2015
the hotel location for hk convention center

clean - good staff - neer to hk convention center
5,7
the hotel its not really 5 star . and the food only chines no halal food - and i fined hair in said my salad, they charge me extra for my wife breakfast . the charge too much for 800 m by hotel van from the hotel to central station 550 hkd that's to much , noises around the hotel due to contraction , generally i rate it 3 star hotel
Winnie P. Par Hong Kong, 28. mars 2015
Nice view and comfort hotel

Convenient location, good customer service, nice view
8
Very nice hotel
Judy W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 27. mars 2015
Hong Kong Business

Great location and good service
8
I have stayed here before and it has always been good. Unfortunately I had a Harbour View Suite on the 20th floor. All I could hear was jack-hammers until 11pm each night. More land has been reclaimed on the harbour side and construction work goes for 18 hours a day. Very noisy and disappointing given these rooms are extremely expensive for what they are.
Roger H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. mars 2015
You paid more than what you get from it
5
Not a friendly hotel
Helene H. Foretningsreisende France, 14. mars 2015
Great customer service

Great customer service, quick check out and hospitality
9,7
It was a great expernec in Renaissance. Very good location for business. The room is right size so that it provides very competitive price with first range hotels in Hongkong. The room decoratin is very modern and elegant. The customer service care very much the customer personnal celebration and makes cusomer feel very warm.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel HongkongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - BadRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - BadRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRenaissance Hong Kong Harbour View Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6A04