Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Resepsjon Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kafé Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 340
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 803 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (803)
Sorter etter:
Harry I. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 10. juli 2014
Centrally located, friendly staffs, small room

Location, beautiful interior, friendly staffs
8
The hotel is centrally located, nearby to china town with all the shopping shops and restaurants, near the tram and the tram station. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is also beautifully decorated with old ambiance. However, the room is very small including its bathroom. We had a window view to the next building which was very close; in short : no view. And the elevator is giving the noise.
David D. Reiste alene Australia, 5. juli 2014
excellent

location, convenience, clean
8,7
great
Tony L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. juni 2014
Wonderful stay in Melbourne.

Quality and helpful staff with clean rooms.
8,3
The rooms are comfortable and clean, the view is another thing though. I was given a room with a window and that is exactly what I mean "a window", don't open the curtain because when you do, all you see is just a brick wall and nothing else. The hotel is however located near to all the shopping malls and public transport. The Flinders station is within walking distance and it's easy to catch the tram which is located just at the corner.
Leigh M. Gruppe Australia, 19. juni 2014
Business stayed same last trip

Location Staff Parking
7
Good clean safe location is great for freeway access all directions, i will stay again.
Marianne L. Gruppe Australia, 17. juni 2014
Comfortable

Bed was comfortable Location of the hotel 24 hr room service
7
Good. But my toilet wouldn't stop flushing sometimes which was annoying.
Charlotte C. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. juni 2014
Good accessibility and security

Friendly staff, good security, close to public transportation and tourist sites.
7
I had an overall pleasant stay at the Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne. It is definitely a central place for business travelers in terms of accessibility within the city and security wise. However, I was a little disappointed that there wasn't the 'old world charm' in the hotel room which seems rather disparate from the gorgeous architecture of the hotel. Happy with the modern amenities in the room.
Fern G. Par Australia, 15. juni 2014
The room was tiny and unclean for the amount paid

centrally located, nice view (although could barely see out window), nice historic building
4,3
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless it was for business trips. Although even then as I travel a lot for business, it was far too overpriced for how little the rooms were, also the rooms and corridors were unclean
Dean W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. juni 2014
Business stay

staff,location,cosy
8
acceptable
Mary S. Gruppe Australia, 15. juni 2014
Very comfortable with great customer service

Service on arrival....old world charm....convenience
8,3
Enjoyable with no hassles.....we usually stay at travelodge southbank but decided to try a city hotel and were pleased we did.
Diane J. Reiste alene Australia, 13. juni 2014
Everything I wanted

Proximity to transport, restaurants, entertainment. Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly helpful staff
10
Excellent. Absolutely everything I wanted it to be

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kaféRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkong/terasseRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02