eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Resepsjon Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kafé Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 340
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 929 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (929)
Sorter etter:
Sanjeewa S. Reiste alene Thailand, 26. desember 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
9,7
Xue L. Gruppe China, 24. desember 2014
locatation is pretty well.

small lift.
5,7
Damrong C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 22. desember 2014
Review about the Hotel

the best Location, low price, Cleanliness and good service.
8
We searched this hotel online. Ps. the moment we were the internet was pretty slow.
David C. Par Australia, 20. desember 2014
Great location and great room service

Location, Quality and Food
10
We stayed here overnight and were very happy with the hotel. We were tired so we stayed in and ordered room service and watched an in house movie. The room service was great value and very nice. I had a steak sandwich and my wife ordered a club sandwich - both were of a very high standard. The location of this hotel is awesome (right opposite the Flinders St Train station) you can hop on a train or the free city circle tram right outside the hotel. We loved this hotel and would highly recommend it. There is a Star Bus shuttle service from out the front of the hotel to the airport. It costs around $18 per person so depending on how many of you there are it is much cheaper than a taxi.
Graeme J. Foretningsreisende Australia, 17. desember 2014
Good Hotel to Stay for business

Location, Service and Room comfort
7,7
Very good
I M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. desember 2014
Excelent hotel to stat

Food, Friendly, clean
8,3
No worries, great hotel for enjoying Melbourne
Julia H. Par Thailand, 9. desember 2014
Our Stay

Location, The Concierge,bath
8,3
Our stay was lovely the only complaint is that the mattress and pillows need to be upgraded my husband and i have bad backs and these made us very sore by the end of the 4 days we stayed in room 838 but the Concierge, the location and the bath we all excellent and if the beds and pillows improve we would definately stay again as my husband does alot of work in Melbourne
Alexandra H. Par Australia, 30. november 2014
Good value

cleanliness, friendly staff, central location
8,3
Brilliant
Jigar S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. november 2014
Very good experience

Good service, neat location, very good
9,7
Very good
Sasha M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. november 2014
Great Location and friendly staff

Quiet, easy to get to, great ambience
9,7
Wonderful, easy to get to, parking a breeze

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkong/terasseRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01