eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Resepsjon Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kafé Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 340
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 965 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (965)
Sorter etter:
Yin H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. januar 2015
Comfortable stay

Well placed on Flinders Street near several tram stops, which are now free in the city area. Perhaps we didn't hear any noise because we requested and got a high room. Comfortable and clean room.
9,7
Angie A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. januar 2015
gorgeous hotel

location. price and facilites
8
Emma B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. januar 2015
Pleased

Close to everything I needed
7,7
Simon P. Reiste alene Thailand, 18. januar 2015
Nice Room and Good Location

C Bus, nice Bed and good location
7,7
Very good and was happy with all, didn't eat any meals to rate.
Ahmad R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
Great memoir in Melbourne.

Perfect location,comfort in simple ways,cleanliness ,and historic hotel .
7,7
Great ! Excellent !..wish to return back again on day...:-)
Shum Y. Par Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
Good location

Location, Price, room condition
7
Everythings is fine. However, the house keeping seems not so good, still with hairs at bath room, no mini towels one day, towels just place over the hanger but not tidy.
Joanne N. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. januar 2015
Great

Close , quiet , nice building
9,7
Very good
Shum Y. Par Hong Kong, 12. januar 2015
REALLY 4 STARS HOTEL

LOCATION, PRICE, CLASS
7,7
FREE WIFI ONLY FOR 3 HRS, SPEED ONLY 256K, SO SLOW. I ONLY USE MY PRE-PAY SIM FOR DATA
To W. Foretningsreisende China, 12. januar 2015
Great location

location, helpful staffs, historical outlook
7,3
Perfect location if you want to walk around the CBD, right next to the free tram zone and Flinders Street station. Gain access to almost every place in the city. Though the free wifi is a bit slow.
Paul J. Par Australia, 12. januar 2015
Reached expectations

Location, front desk staff, room servicing
7,7
Front desk was better than just helpful and anticipated what our wants might be. Check out was smooth and efficient.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkong/terasseRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03