Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Resepsjon Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kafé Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 340

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1145 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1145)
Sorter etter:
Swee-Yoke C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. februar 2016
Hotel with Heart

1. They bent backwards to solve my complaint of the spring bed being bad for my back by inserting wood planks below the mattress- after that I slept like a baby! 2. Great Staff 3. Great location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel G. Reiste alene Australia, 28. januar 2016
Average

Average
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie C. Forretningsreisende Australia, 19. januar 2016
Don't judge a book by its cover

The room was amazing; and the Building is beautiful; and they have a really great room service menu
9,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mu K. Par Australia, 14. januar 2016
City getaway

Location, Transportation, Shopping and Food
7,7
Room is quite small, But clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter T. Par Australia, 14. januar 2016
Good but could be better

Location,
8,3
The room was small, staff forgot wake up call on last morning - it looses points for that plus shuttle bus to airport took forever!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dane F. Par Thailand, 10. januar 2016
Couldn't ask for more

1) A historic hotel that has been updated without losing its charm. 2) Renovated rooms that use space very well. 3) Great location and excellent staff.
8,3
Our stay was excellent. The Rendezvous Hotel was everything I look for in a short-stay hotel - a perfect balance of stylish simplicity, well-used space, cleanliness, great location, and a very good price. At this price point, the room I stayed in exceeded all my expectations and I will certainly stay again on my next weekend in Melbourne.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caroline C. Reiste alene Australia, 10. januar 2016
Melbourne Getaway January 2016

Location, friendliness of staff, clean comfort of the room
10
I always enjoy my stay at Rendevous Hotel in Melbourne. The rooms are clean, comfortable & historically charming. Staff are very friendly & helpful. Location is convenient for trams, trains and walking to CBD precinct for shopping, eateries & whatever else takes your fancy. Only downside is the free wifi is only 3 hours. Live for the day that Australian hotels deliver free wifi unconditionally!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun Y. Par Hong Kong, 4. januar 2016
Convenient location at Flinders Street

Comfortable, location, clean
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katherine C. Reiste alene Australia, 3. januar 2016
Great Hotel

location, room, staff
10
Great place very central
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gin C. Par Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Friendly Staff . Value for Money

Excellent Staff service ,Not bad Location & Clean Room
6,7
Wonderful Location to shopping , dinning & Sightseeing spots .Excellent service staff with cheerful smiles & greetings.. With warm welcome. Rooms bit small but clean and tidy, most important the bed is confordable. Served excellent breakfast with many choices.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkong/terasseRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05