Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Resepsjon Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kafé Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 340
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1039
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1039)
Sorter etter:
Teo E. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. juni 2015
Location, Access to shopping and food

Location, shopping, dining
6,7
Convenient location just opposite Flinders train station. Shopping and dining around the hotel. Except that the hotel was very small and crampy, everthing was good. Will stay back same hotel if were to go again.
Kim T. Par Australia, 16. juni 2015
Fantastic Stay

Staff & service excellent. Location fantastic.
9,3
The hotel met all our requirements. It was clean, friendly, great location and the room was perfect for our requirements. I gave the food/dining a rating as there was no unknown column and was unable submit without some sort of rating.
Garry L. Par Thailand, 14. juni 2015
happy holiday

Staff, cleaniness , location
10
Broadie W. Par Australia, 13. juni 2015
nice views from room, good customer service too.

view, customer service, clean
9
William D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 11. juni 2015
Nice room but not hygiene

Location, friendly staff and easy parking for people who have car
8
Everything was okay, but the housekeeping is not hygiene at all. They don't wash our used glasses when tidying the room. And they don't really vacuum the room and looks dirty.
Ibrahim Z. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Mediocre

Nothing much. Plain, old, no car park which was otherwise in the site, not user friendly hotel. Doesn't deserve 4 star
5
Car park was a problem, staff were not so friendly, service was plain. The only thing good was the location and that's all
Nittaya S. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. juni 2015
Nice and convenient hotel

location, value for money and service
8,7
Daryl T. Par Australia, 8. juni 2015
Exceptional value for money

Great location. Friendly Staff. Valet Parking
9,3
Great value for money. Sitting in the lounge having a drink in the afternoon was very relaxing, and the breakfast was very good downstairs
Jemille M. Par Australia, 7. juni 2015
Fantastic stay

The friendly staff, the rooms, the location
9,3
Chris V. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 5. juni 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, big rooms , location
9,7
Great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkong/terasseRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02