Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Resepsjon Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kafé Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Dansesal Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 340
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1024 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1024)
Sorter etter:
Michelle F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. mai 2015
Great location

Location, service, price
8,3
Great value for money, but can be a little noisy next to station
Thomas F. Reiste alene Australia, 14. mai 2015
Hotel

Location, price and staff
8,3
Stay was fine
Hoe C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
so so...

location . price . parking
9,3
our mother tongue is not english . So , when my mum who is an olderly tried to ask a question and dint understand what did u all say , stop UPROLLING ur eye ball ... thanks ...
Hanh L. Par Yemen, 1. mai 2015
Dentist

Location is very close to Melbourne attraction . The tram, especially the free tram no 35's station just in front of hotel. Staffs helpful. Free wifi in the room. Will recommend for my friends
8,7
Amazing. Sunny. People very friendly
Yery A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. april 2015
Good location in CBD

Free wifi, complete, and good location
8
It was nice to stay this hotel, easy to get restaurants
Adam B. Par Australia, 26. april 2015
happy days

was great
9,7
Aprilani S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 24. april 2015
a city that I have must visit again

staffs very friendly and giving usefull information
8,3
Tammy H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. april 2015
Great for business traveller

Value for Money and convenient
6,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Second time experience wasn't that pleasant due to the room given was very poor reception, no wifi and my mobile is always on SOS. I requested to change room which they put me into a smaller but with good reception, I'm still very happy with that. I stayed there for 3 nights, first day cleaning service was good, however, 2nd day cleaning was pretty bad, they didn't clean cups and tables, not really what I expect the 4 stars cleaning service. I didn't complain to the hotel, but overall staff there is friendly and convenient place to stay, great for business traveler.
Karyn M. Par Australia, 18. april 2015
Nice hotel

Location, atmosphere, food
8,7
I would definitely stay here again. The location is great, just down the road from Federation Square. While the room was modern, the hotel itself is old world and truly lovely. Our room floor was creaky, but this is probably because of the building's age.
Chris V. Par New Zealand, 13. april 2015
Elegant

Front desk staff, high ceilings , old lobby
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkong/terasseRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08