Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bad
Område Patong Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 212 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (212)
Sorter etter:
Phatnapa C. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. mai 2015
love the big bathtub & comfortable bed in deluxe

Big bathtub
6,3
Nice and comfortable
Timothy M. Par United Kingdom, 29. mars 2015
lovely hotel

the room was v nice ase was the large jacuzzi bath and the pool was small but v quiet we will return again as for the price with agoda it was realy good value
8,3
V good
Ninh T. Familie med store barn Vietnam, 2. januar 2015
The hotel is beautifull.Everybody are friendly.

Room,people,view
10
i'm very comfortable.
Jittra H. Par Thailand, 2. januar 2015
budget hotel in nice location

quiet, location, staff
6
good food and great staff
Leanne P. Par New Zealand, 29. desember 2014
Not what we expected!

Clean enough, big room, good bed
3,7
No hot water for a shower after a long journey Broken sink - water flooding the floor Broken sliding door letting in heat and mosquitos!!!
Xueyan P. Foretningsreisende China, 16. desember 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Good
Leo M. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. desember 2014
"Nice Room"

Nice Room, Clean and staff are helpful
7,7
I loved it! The room were exactly as in the photos. The Room and bathroom was Nice and Clean. i was happy because for the rate i paid the this kind of room. The only think I can think of probably was the location and the pool. The location is about 15-20 mins walk away from Patong beach which i don't mind at all because i know patong road pretty well as a regular. The pool is tiny but clean and maybe a should call it a jacuzzi pool. The staff was very helpful and I settled in after a bit. The Hotel was also very kind and let guess use their pool and the bathrooms by the pool to freshen up even after you had checked out. Will be back!
Rebecca P. Reiste alene Australia, 30. november 2014
Good stay

Close to town, not part of the noisy main area, secure.
8
Richelle M. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. Par United Kingdom, 21. november 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A05