eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bad Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikke
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser
Område Patong Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 177 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (177)
Sorter etter:
Nabil A. Reiste alene Oman, 30. oktober 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Reiste alene Poland, 28. oktober 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Reiste alene Oman, 25. oktober 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Rachel W. Par United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Eero H. Par Finland, 18. oktober 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Filip S. Par Poland, 17. oktober 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Par Thailand, 17. august 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. juni 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. mai 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A04