Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatican, Roma, Italia 00193 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotellet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Restaurant Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotellet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Bad Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotellet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suiterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom
Område Vatican Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 56
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sorter etter:
Roy A. Par Norway, 29. august 2012
God service, men små rom!

fantastisk beliggenhet
7
Meget god service, men små rom på hotellet. Frokosten var skuffende derimot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Walter H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. juli 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keith S. Par United States of America, 5. juli 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9,3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tonggyu J. Par South Korea, 28. juni 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tienan L. Reiste alene China, 20. juni 2015
Great location

Service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen F. Par United Kingdom, 4. juni 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David P. Par India, 26. mai 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pedro G. Par Australia, 1. mai 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joan F. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. april 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Growen V. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. april 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Residenza Paolo VI RomaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotelletResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotelletResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BadResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotelletResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - SuiteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - ResepsjonResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotelletResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotelletResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BadResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - ResepsjonResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - UtsiktResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BadResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02