eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Residenza Paolo VI

29 Paolo VI Street, Vatican, Roma, Italia 00193 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel

Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suiterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suiterom
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suiterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suiterom
Område Vatican Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 39 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
9,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter etter:
Roy A. Par Norway, 29. august 2012
God service, men små rom!

fantastisk beliggenhet
7
Meget god service, men små rom på hotellet. Frokosten var skuffende derimot.
Joseph B. Par United States of America, 9. desember 2013
Peaceful,Close to everything

Friendly staff, Close to everything, Clean and comfortable
10
Perfect for all our needs. We love the view of St.Peters.
David P. Par United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2013
Excellent location and easy to find.

Location great. Breakfast good. Nice staff.
7,3
Nowhere to sit and relax (no lounge). Terrace lovely but much smaller than it appeared on brochure pictures. Our room was clean but very cramped. Not the sort of hotel you could relax in.
Jen T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. oktober 2013
location superb, BUT can't see st.Peter's square

good location, helpful and courteous staffs, clean room.
8
ok for location , at the door step of the vatican but can't see the square from the hotel except the Balcony of st. peter . not worth for the room rate, better find other close by hotel with lower rate. breakfast was very good. Staff very helpful and courteous.
Teresa B. Familie med store barn United States of America, 2. september 2013
Fantastic location, lovely hotel!

Proximity to the Vatican, comfort of rooms and friendliness of staff
10
Our stay was wonderful! The staff was friendly, efficient and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good variety and was delicious. The location can't be beat-just steps to St Peter's Square and we sat on the terrace to listen to the Pope's Sunday address and blessing! Wish we could've stayed here longer!
Marcellina K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. august 2013
Very very nice

Clean, big room, nice terrace with basilica view, warm welcome
9,7
I really like my stay at the Residenza Paolo VI .... it's above my expectation.
Antonio C. Reiste alene Canada, 25. juli 2013
very freindly staff....

easy access .. great location
10
my stay was very accomodating. the staff was very helpful
Adi K. Par Indonesia, 21. juli 2013
Very comfortable hotel for vatican area

Location near to the vatican, comfortable room, easy to find
7,7
If your main toutism target is vatican, it is better to stay nearby. This hotel is literally on the vatican doorstep. A liittle bit far from metro (20) minutes walk but near to bus stop. But bus in rome is quite unreliable so take care and check the bus route carefully and be patient if your bus is not showing for a long time.
Nicholas T. Par Singapore, 20. juni 2013
Great hotel - 30 seconds walk to St. Peter's Sq

Service, Proximity to St Peter's Basilica and close to the Metro
8
Excellent service, Sabrina even got us tickets to the Papal Audience. This hotel is all about location. The readings every morning was a lovely touch.
Ka W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. februar 2013
just like sleeping 'next to' the pope

very convenient location, large room and very nice staff
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Residenza Paolo VI RomaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - SuiteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - SuiteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - SuiteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - SuiteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BadResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotelletResidenza Paolo VI Roma - ResepsjonResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - UtsiktResidenza Paolo VI Roma - UtsiktResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BadResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotelletResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotelletResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - GjesteromResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasseResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotelletResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3C05