Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatican, Roma, Italia 00193 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotellet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Restaurant Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotellet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Bad Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Inne i hotellet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkong/terasse
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Suiterom Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Gjesterom
Område Vatican Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 50 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
9,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter etter:
Roy A. Par Norway, 29. august 2012
God service, men små rom!

fantastisk beliggenhet
7
Meget god service, men små rom på hotellet. Frokosten var skuffende derimot.
Pedro G. Par Australia, 1. mai 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Joan F. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. april 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Growen V. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. april 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Growen V. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. april 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Laura D. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 5. mars 2015
Couldn't have picked a better hotel

the location cleanliness and very friendly
10
Absolutely loved the hotel perfect location rooms and hotel was immaculate right next to the vatican and restaurants definitely recommend and would love to stay again
John J. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mars 2015
Gem of a hotel steps from the Vatican!

Location, breakfast, staff
9,7
Wonderful stay in this small comfortable hotel. Breakfast was very good with many selections from which to choose. Staff was unobtrusive and very helpful. Rooms are furnished like an upscale dorm, but they have all you need...and you awaken to the bells of St. Peter's!
Jericho P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. februar 2015
Perfect hotel for Vatican visit

Location, locaiton, location!
8,7
The stay was absolutely perfect. Firstly, as visiting Filipinos, our Embassy to the Vatican is situated right at the same building. And the rest of our stay couldn't be more THE BEST. The Vatican is just right as your go out of the hotel. There are also good restos and convenience store within the walking vicinity. I 101% recommend this hotel for those who will go for a Vatican visit.
Phoebe L. Par Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
central location, beautiful view of vatican

awesome view of vatican, central location, pleasant staff
8
good
Joseph B. Par United States of America, 9. desember 2013
Peaceful,Close to everything

Friendly staff, Close to everything, Clean and comfortable
10
Perfect for all our needs. We love the view of St.Peters.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B06