Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Se rom

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 43

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 232 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (232)
Sorter etter:
Thor A. Reiste alene Norway, 25. april 2012
fint hotell

rom og service
hadde noen flotte dager på dette hotellet store fine rom, men mangler balkong, relativt stort bad/toalett til hotell og være
Utelivstips: kort vei til mango street hvor de fleste barene er
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 30. desember 2009
Sentralt nær mango streat

They help you to change hotelroom. I had a deluxe room but the reservation put mi in a higher class room with a citchen buth than the bead was small. So ask for another room and the picolo help me and get a lot of roomkees for to have a look. The romes was differents. In 5. th floor the internet work not in 4. floor. I got a room with a king sice bead and was confort me. The cleaners do not enter the room if you are there and I sleep to 13 o clock.
the cleaners was wery helpsom also the restaurant.
Utelivstips: The beaches I like to go every thay. Shangrila resort. The Viking bar is tre bars together.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thean L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. november 2015
Need to renovate

Location, cheap, service
Noisy aircond. Curtains need another screen. Lightning need more lights. WiFi is intermittent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marcopo D. Par Philippines, 22. september 2015
Cebu getaway

Clean, spacious room, and good staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David P. Reiste alene Australia, 9. august 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elsie P. Gruppe Philippines, 21. mars 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gina P. Par Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katrina J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. februar 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
Very satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwong G. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. februar 2015
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carla S. Par Philippines, 24. desember 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
overall stay was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Se rom

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.