eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 219 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (219)
Sorter etter:
Thor A. Reiste alene Norway, 25. april 2012
fint hotell

rom og service
9
hadde noen flotte dager på dette hotellet store fine rom, men mangler balkong, relativt stort bad/toalett til hotell og være
Utelivstips: kort vei til mango street hvor de fleste barene er
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 30. desember 2009
Sentralt nær mango streat

They help you to change hotelroom. I had a deluxe room but the reservation put mi in a higher class room with a citchen buth than the bead was small. So ask for another room and the picolo help me and get a lot of roomkees for to have a look. The romes was differents. In 5. th floor the internet work not in 4. floor. I got a room with a king sice bead and was confort me. The cleaners do not enter the room if you are there and I sleep to 13 o clock.
8
the cleaners was wery helpsom also the restaurant.
Utelivstips: The beaches I like to go every thay. Shangrila resort. The Viking bar is tre bars together.
Summers C. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. desember 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Lee M. Par United Kingdom, 19. november 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Pang K. Par Malaysia, 14. november 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Lyle C. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. september 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Josef D. Par Philippines, 27. august 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lyle C. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. juli 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Camille A. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2014
Good place to stay, near Ayala Mall

Location, Cleanliness, Accessibility
8,3
Diane A. Par Philippines, 12. mai 2014
OLD but OK

accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
5,7
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03