eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 43
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 213 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (213)
Sorter etter:
Thor A. Reiste alene Norway, 25. april 2012
fint hotell

rom og service
9
hadde noen flotte dager på dette hotellet store fine rom, men mangler balkong, relativt stort bad/toalett til hotell og være
Utelivstips: kort vei til mango street hvor de fleste barene er
Robert H. Reiste alene Norway, 30. desember 2009
Sentralt nær mango streat

They help you to change hotelroom. I had a deluxe room but the reservation put mi in a higher class room with a citchen buth than the bead was small. So ask for another room and the picolo help me and get a lot of roomkees for to have a look. The romes was differents. In 5. th floor the internet work not in 4. floor. I got a room with a king sice bead and was confort me. The cleaners do not enter the room if you are there and I sleep to 13 o clock.
8
the cleaners was wery helpsom also the restaurant.
Utelivstips: The beaches I like to go every thay. Shangrila resort. The Viking bar is tre bars together.
Lyle C. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. juli 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Diane A. Par Philippines, 12. mai 2014
OLD but OK

accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
5,7
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.
Sha G. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2014
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7,7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Reiste alene Australia, 10. februar 2014
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Par United States of America, 26. januar 2014
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Niels W. Foretningsreisende Germany, 10. januar 2014
Located very close to a Hospital and many doctors

pretty nice rooms, decent food, close to the dentist treating me
7
Overall pleasant, nice, spacious rooms. I picked it solely because of proximity to my dentist in the Perpetual Succor Hospital.
Jonathan W. Par Canada, 16. november 2013
Just fine.

Room size, location near mall, quiet
8
Charlene A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. oktober 2013
The hotel room was big as well as the comfort room

3 best things would be all about the service. Staff were great, friendly and helpful.
8
All in all it was okay. You can tell that the room was old (though newly renovated), amenities such as toiletries could be greatly improved.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GjesteromRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B05