Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 277 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (277)
Sorter etter:
Laura C. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. august 2015
excelent

excelent
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura C. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. august 2015
excelent

excelent
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsin J. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 3. januar 2015
Good location

location, cheap
5,7
The bathroom is super small for a family room, you have to shower with Toilet, the hot water is not stable, the smell of the aisle is bad, like pee. Only got one key, cant fix for 4 ppl, no hair dryer, the electric kettle is broken, and the door of bathroom is broken too. Very cheap, but i don't think i would visit it again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Merle T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Worst hotel I ever entered and transacted
2,3
Worst hotel, dishonest staff, no sense of responsibility
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. desember 2014
small room

good location, near lrt station, place to stay
7,7
good location, near lrt station, place to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. desember 2014
Good location but smelly toilet and poor environm

Good location, budget and near to mrt
6
we are families with 2 younger children travelling to hongkong on early december. It was a good location whereby mrt station is situated next to our building. the only best thing i can recall. The toilet was smelly and the door couldnt closed properly. i had informed to the person in charge but she told me that it was a safety precaution not to lock the toilet door. (totally crap!) Though it was situated next to mrt station, i would recommend to pay extra to stay a better place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kitty Z. Reiste alene China, 14. desember 2014
Good position

Attitude. Service
5,7
small , dirty ,unconfortable but good service and reasonable price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natalia K. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. desember 2014
Ridor Guesthouse

good service
5,3
small , dirty ,uncomfortable but good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leong S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. november 2014
CLEAN & CONVENIENCE

The lady boss is friendly as she allow us early checked in. The room is clean & comfortable.
6
N/A
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bhawadhol P. Par Thailand, 23. november 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ridor Guesthouse HongkongRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - BadRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01