Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Suiterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Utsikt
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 218 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (218)
Jewel E. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Yunita D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 9. januar 2014
Standar hotel but Goodyear location

Value, location
7
Standar hotel but location so Good in middle TST area..the building so old look
Yunita D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 9. januar 2014
Standart hotel but Good location

Location
7
Location so Good, but standard hotel..room clean and fast wifi (you must ask staff for password wifi)
Chai Y. Par Malaysia, 6. januar 2014
For budget travellers

next to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr, good location for shopping, budget
6,3
Good location, central and ease access to public transport, lots of shops and restaurants. Lots of foreign workers stay or hanging around Mirador & Chungking mansion. Room is very small as expected, facilities are old. The exhaust fan is very noisy, the kettle in the room with black spots in it and spoilt, however we get a new kettle after feedback to the staff. Bed sheet and blanket was not changed throughout our stay for 5 nights. And we found small cockroach! Staffs are considered friendly and helpful.
Law C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. november 2013
overall good

centrally located,ewasy access, budget
6
we stay 4 night at this hotel, overall okay, room is very small. Is a budget hotel for those who just need a place to take sleep at night.
Law C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. november 2013
good location

location, budget, friendly staff
6
location centrally located at the city, room is small, hotel staff is friendly.
Law C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. november 2013
good location

location, budget, friendly staff
6
location centrally located at the city, room is small, hotel staff is friendly.
Tan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. oktober 2013
value for money

the friendly owner
7,7
The owner is very friendly. Giving us a clear direction on how can we go macau wirthout going so far.
Jennifer C. Gruppe Philippines, 5. august 2013
Convenience in travelling around.

Near MTR and bus stop. lots of shops.
6,3
The hotel and room itself is not what I'm expecting, but the convenience for us to travel around HongKong was superb.
Kee Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2013
Friendly staff and high speed wifi

The room is clean, with high speed wifi and it is very close to the MTR. And the staffs are very hospitality.
7,3
Everything is fine, the staffs are friendly and willing to help you whenever you have questions about things in Hong Kong. The room is clean and wifi is fast. It's very suitable for people who wanna stay in a budget hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ridor Guesthouse HongkongRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - BadRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - BadRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - SuiteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B02