eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Omgivelser Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Ridor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 250 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
5,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (250)
Sorter etter:
Leong S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. november 2014
CLEAN & CONVENIENCE

The lady boss is friendly as she allow us early checked in. The room is clean & comfortable.
6
N/A
Bhawadhol P. Par Thailand, 23. november 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
Kittipitch W. Par Thailand, 27. oktober 2014
Comfort of the room was very bad, can't sleep well

just the price that cheap!
4,3
Get the room on 3rd floor and next to the main entrance. Outside is the gabage collection area and the surrounding on that floor was not good.During the night will always have a sound from upper room use the toilet and sound of running water in the pipe, can't even get to sleep until 2am. The room was OK and clean but the convenient to go up and down from the building was worse. Elevator not function proper. Won't be back to this place!!!
Sze N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
small bathroom

location
6,3
Rolly T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
Hostel Staff cannot speak english!!!

near MTR, Buses, Shops
4,3
not so clean rooms, bad building, lots of chinese quarelling, it's like a tennament old bldg.
Ratchada T. Gruppe Thailand, 13. oktober 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6,3
Alright
Allen L. Par Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. september 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. august 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ridor Guesthouse HongkongRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - OmgivelserRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - BadRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromRidor Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05