eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salong Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubb
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Treningsrom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fasiliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 449

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 768 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (768)
Sorter etter:
Miroslaw G. Reiste alene Poland, 24. oktober 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9,3
Piang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Cozy big room and easy access to casinos around

Big room, walking distance to casinos and reasonably good speed internet
8,7
The stay was pleasant and I was upgraded to bigger room. The service is good and I would come back staying there.
Thammaphong I. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 7. oktober 2014
Great Location

The location, Staff, and value for money
9
I stayed at Rio Hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is located in the middle of hotel casio such as Sands, Lisboa, and MGM. I was very impressed with the hotel staff especially the bell boy services. Great room sizes and hotel cleanliness. I will stay at this hotel again for my next visit.
Ronald L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 5. oktober 2014
good indoor pool but need to increase serve hour

location, decoration and view
7,7
suggest to increase serving hour of swimming pool and bar
Mark A. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
big clean rooms

big clean rooms
8,3
it was great. the room was big and clean. nicely furnished
Zachary C. Foretningsreisende Macau, 1. oktober 2014
normal

normal hotel
5,3
Zachary C. Reiste alene Macau, 30. september 2014
nice

nice hotel
8
Wai L. Par China, 29. september 2014
Rio Hotel Macau

wifi ,shower,bed are good
10
Koh C. Par Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Very good location

Location,casino and big room
8,3
This is my fifth in this hotel. Just one word to commend GOOD
Audrey L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. september 2014
Good Stay

Location, Restaurant, Clean
8,7
Our stay is good. But have to wait till 2:00pm to get into the room, even ask for early check in when I booked. The room is clean, the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is good. The food is good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salongRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02