eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salong Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubb
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Treningsrom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fasiliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 449

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 640 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (640)
Sorter etter:
Xie M. Gruppe China, 22. juli 2014
great and comfortable

large room good staff service
7,7
we have free upgraded in luxury room with two big bedding and we are feeling good with this. the staff service is pretty good and welcome. but the location is a bit far away from the center, it took roughly 20 mins from hotel to the center. but overall we enjoy to stay in rio
Kok L. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Relax and comfortable

clean and spacious room
7,3
In-room dining service need to be improved. Not many choices, only mee & rice and the menu is not provided. Once we reach our floor, the carpet odor is strong. Overall, satisfy with the spacious and clean room.
Yenny L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. juli 2014
A good and warm hotel with complete facility

friendly staff, nice service and strategic location
8,7
excellent
Fachtmann E. Gruppe Germany, 29. juni 2014
Very Clean and reasonable price

Clean,Quate Reasonable
6,3
Cool and close to bigger Casino like MGM and near good Food
Chiu B. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. juni 2014
Good to Stay

Clean Good Location and reasonable price
8,7
Chayanut P. Gruppe Thailand, 27. juni 2014
Perfect

Great and comfortable room Nearby 7,11 And bus stop Perfect facilities in hotel
9
The best experience, will be back again if have an opportunities
Connie K. Par United States of America, 22. juni 2014
Just ok
5
I guess it's a Macau thing that people aren't generally nice and helpful, hotels are a bit overpriced. Rio is kinda old, about 20min walk to central city, beds are pretty small, and front desk didn't even smile =\. I wouldn't pay that much for this kind of hotel and service again.
Zhi Q. Par Singapore, 20. juni 2014
The room was very spacious and comfortable.

The BED, 4 channels for live world cup matches in different languages and the friendly staff
8
It was pleasant and the comfortable environment of the hotel and staff makes it easy to come back here again. The walk to Senado square was about 20 minutes but in between there are shops to look out for so not too bad.
Ting L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. juni 2014
Economic, clean and comfortable

Economic, clean and comfortable
8
everything is fine
Lim B. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. juni 2014
Beautiful & nice hotel to stay

Centrally located, shopping convenient & friendly staffs
10
Great & Supperb!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salongRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08