Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1393 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1393)
Sorter etter:
Tay Y. Par Singapore, 15. januar 2016
Much disappointment after so much good review

ther is a shuttle service to this hotel, the hotel is clean and spacious
5,7
The shuttl service is lousy compared to other hotel, only starts at 11am and end at 8pm and it is only between the ferry terminal and the hotel. The staff service and attitude is below expectations,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ta H. Par Malaysia, 15. januar 2016
Newly renovated and give you luxury feel

spacious room, new renovated, free shuttle
9
The hotel was just newly renovated, hence it really looks new and gives you a truly luxury feel. The hotel has it owns casino, thought it's small but still worth to spend some time to explore around when you got nothing to do in Hotel at night. There is free shuttle service available but only serves between hotel and HK-Macau ferry terminal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yar C. Par Malaysia, 12. januar 2016
Nice stay

Location & Casino
6,3
Hotel location is strategic but the staff can't speak well English
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 10. januar 2016
good hotel

spacious room, good location, cleanliness
8,7
Good. Located near to bus stop and nice food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adirut J. Par Thailand, 1. januar 2016
The best

Girl
8,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shamus C. Par Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
great hotel with affordable prices

good location, economical, clean room
7,7
Great stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chew K. Par Australia, 30. desember 2015
it a very good hotel i like to stay on next visit

the room service are good and the staff are very friendly too
8,3
every things will feels very good i hope next time i can saty in this hotel againt
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
See S. Par Malaysia, 28. desember 2015
Good

Staff and designs
9
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lu E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. desember 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel

location, cleanliness, confortable
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Akash M. Par India, 28. desember 2015
Good location and clean hotel

Location, restaurant, and offers
7,7
Hotel is located in good location, this has In house small casino. Staff at the restaurant friendly accommodative. No English speaking staff in front office. They take unnecessary deposit money and block the fund.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salongRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01