Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salong Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubb
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Treningsrom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fasiliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 449

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1158
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1158)
Sorter etter:
Wei N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. juli 2015
spacious room

swimming pool, spacious room,
7,3
i like the room as it is very big while we are booking the deluxe twin room which has 2 queen beds. the room is located at 20th floor which can have a better view of the city. There is a bus station outside the hotel( forget the bus number). This hotel provide free shuttle to macau ferry terminal,but not gongbei border.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teik S. Par Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liviani N. Par Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monalisa B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chung K. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Life at Rio

Room is huge! Convenient location. Great value for money
8
Was good. The housekeeping team did not turnover the room until you are out. Was never disturbed when in room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuet N. Par Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
very good

clean,cozy & staff very nice
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Value for money

Clean, new and spacious. However Casino is not established
7,7
Room is comfortable and relaxing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee T. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
recommended to friend

good location, clean and good service
10
satisfaction
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. juli 2015
Room is big and cleaness. It's value of money.

Clean, Comfort, Convenient
8,3
Big, Clean, Comfort, Convenient, Value of Money!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yar L. Par Malaysia, 13. juli 2015
Not bad

Got shuttle bus to ferry terminal, convenience for dining
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salongRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06