eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salong Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubb
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Treningsrom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fasiliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 449

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 787 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (787)
Sorter etter:
Ting L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. november 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. oktober 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.
Leandro L. Gruppe Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
nice hotel in macau city

value for money, the spa and the big rooms
8,3
i had pleasant stay the location is perfect it is in the middle of macau cry a few walking distance too everything the room were nice and spacious even has a 5 star feel too it. it has also the most beautiful spa in macau i in my opinion.
Lai N. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Koh C. Par Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Good

Good
8
Miroslaw G. Reiste alene Poland, 24. oktober 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9,3
Filingda V. Par Indonesia, 23. oktober 2014
Worth the price

Spacious, close to transportation, clean
7
Piang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Cozy big room and easy access to casinos around

Big room, walking distance to casinos and reasonably good speed internet
8,7
The stay was pleasant and I was upgraded to bigger room. The service is good and I would come back staying there.
Kai L. Foretningsreisende China, 16. oktober 2014
good price

location food and good price
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salongRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05