eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salong Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubb
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Treningsrom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fasiliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 449

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 725 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (725)
Sorter etter:
Ankur G. Reiste alene India, 14. september 2014
Average hotel. well located

location.
6,7
Very average in every way.
Melissa G. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Reasonably priced stay

Near to ferry terminal. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Food options just opposite hotel
5,7
Pleasant
Djohan H. Par Indonesia, 11. september 2014
I'm Happy stay at Hotel Rio Macau

clean , comfortable & good location
8,3
I stay with my Family
Man L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
modern hotel

comfort room
9,3
Terrence G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
location and staff excellent

location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
great
Maria R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. september 2014
My Macau experience

Staff are great especially their concierge , John Cruz, who gave an excellent service.
9,3
It was a good and comfortable stay. My entire family has a great experience !
Carla Q. Reiste alene Australia, 3. september 2014
rude and deceiving

room cleanliness door man
5
Not so good. No one wanted to help us to avoid talking in English so they walked off on us a few times.The only good thing about this place was the courteous door man on arrival. That really is all.
Anandkumar P. Reiste alene India, 1. september 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, easy transport & friendly staff
9,7
Excellent stay . Ex Ex .... No word to say , next time we come again to this hotel
Siu H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. august 2014
Check-in time being delayed twice

The room is clean, good location
7,7
Check-in time being delayed twice, was told that the check-in timing at around 2.30pm and follow by 3pm. At the end, I only manage to check-in at 3.30pm with one of my booked room (I booked 2 rooms). At lot of waiting and delay.
Ho L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean and tidy,
3,3
Very good and good service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salongRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06