Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1437 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1437)
Sorter etter:
Wong L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. april 2016
Awesome Stay
6,3
Polite staff, cleanliness & ideal location, bus stop & taxi stand just right in front of the hotel, food, entertainment & sightseeing nearby hotel too. Free shuttle to ferry terminal & may take other shuttle with FOC at ferry terminal to Venetian, Galaxy, City of dream, Fisherman's wharf & many others famous casino or hotels. Highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peng-Sheng C. Gruppe Taiwan, 2. april 2016
good
5,3
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anil K. Par India, 2. april 2016
Very convenient location
6
Excellent holiday
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kian E. Par Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Recommended Hotel
6
Good location to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kian E. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Recommended Hotel
6
Good location to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoi F. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. mars 2016
Room is Good, but Hotel Management service is bad
3,7
They shouldn't ask customer to pay the 3% charhge from VISA/Master. It is not suppose happened at any hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David H. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 30. mars 2016
Na
5,3
Na
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stella Y. Par Singapore, 17. mars 2016
Helpful bellboy

Helpful bellboy
5,3
Helpful bellboy, bus transfer from ferry terminal available
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Priscilla K. Par Singapore, 5. mars 2016
Not bad

Big room
7
Good: Hotel provided shutter bus from Macau ferry terminal to hotel. Free welcome drinks (even though we didn't redeem). staff are helpful if you have any questions. & Bad: after visiting the rest of the casino(Venetian Macao,Galaxy Casino,Starworld casino), Rio Casino is boring as they only have table. doesn't have any machine. if i have to choose again, i will probably pay more for a better hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chow P. Par Malaysia, 4. mars 2016
Value for money

Cleanliness... manners and good location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salongRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02