Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1461 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1461)
Sorter etter:
Tan T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
good
6
Clean and good location. Transfer bus to and fro the port. Arrival from Airport can take public bus to port.
Melinda W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 18. mai 2016
Holiday
6,7
Very good place with friendly staf. And Free shuttle bus to macau fery terminal..
Wong Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. mai 2016
Good location and polite staff!
6
Bus stop just in front of the hotel. Easy to go/return from hotel/tourist spots.
Ke X. Familie med store barn China, 14. mai 2016
Fantastic
6,7
4-star hotel excellent service nice room
Filipe D. Reiste alene Portugal, 11. mai 2016
good location staffs are helpful and polite
5,7
Be back definitely
Rodney B. Par Philippines, 10. mai 2016
A good hotel to sleed, rest, and enjoy the city
6,7
The good news is the rooms are very comfortable, ample space, modern design, clean and very relaxing but unfortunately no window view. For a view it's the 23rd floor swimming pool which although only 1.3m deep across and fairly small is great with great open air views over the harbour area. It's next to a small gym. The coffee shop is great value and whilst the breakfast was only average it was tasty, the drinks however were not, cold urn tea and coffee but if you ask a refreshingly hot cup will appear. The bad news is it's no sex palace as advertized, in fact it's pretty boring with a 4m square bar under the stairs and little all else other than a chinese restaurant which is, well poor decor and uninviting. But we enjoyed our stay, the hotel is very relaxed and super friendly staff and so well located to everything good to do in Macau. An excellent free WiFi and bus service does make this hotel very much worth the stay if you can get a discounted price. OH and I did enjoy the welcome drink, only few hotels still do this.
Daud Y. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 9. mai 2016
Internet
5,3
Friendly staff. WiFi could be better though.
Chi H. Par Hong Kong, 9. mai 2016
no early check in
2
Angry with no early check in
Chua P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. mai 2016
Happy Travellers
5,3
Satisffactory stay! Thank you!
Serene L. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. mai 2016
Friendly staff
6,7
Hotel just renovate very clean n big
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salongRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07